アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アニズ ヴィラ (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 観光地周辺 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデン アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルーム アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室
アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー42件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Keiji W. ビジネス Japan, 2013年6月22日
静かで自然の中のホテルです

川に向かって眺めがよく、部屋も広く、静かです。
5.3
ウブド市場、王宮より1キロぐらい離れています。坂を下りた川のところです。看板がありますが入り口はわかりにくく階段が細いです。フロントは人がいないときがたまにあるようです。部屋のシャワーは水しか出ません。このクラスのウブドのホテルではよくあることですが気になる方はやめておいたほうがいいです。朝ごはんも同じレベルホテルでは同じようなものだと思います。
Lee Y. カップル Malaysia, 2014年7月9日
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8.7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. グループ Australia, 2014年6月29日
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8.7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年6月25日
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8.3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月12日
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8.3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. グループ United States of America, 2014年6月1日
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9.7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. 1人旅 France, 2014年5月2日
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5.3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年3月14日
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年1月21日
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年9月16日
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5.3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アニズ ヴィラ バリ島アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 観光地周辺アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルームアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A05