Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アニズ ヴィラ (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ88件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Keiji W. ビジネス Japan, 2013年6月22日
静かで自然の中のホテルです

川に向かって眺めがよく、部屋も広く、静かです。
5.3
ウブド市場、王宮より1キロぐらい離れています。坂を下りた川のところです。看板がありますが入り口はわかりにくく階段が細いです。フロントは人がいないときがたまにあるようです。部屋のシャワーは水しか出ません。このクラスのウブドのホテルではよくあることですが気になる方はやめておいたほうがいいです。朝ごはんも同じレベルホテルでは同じようなものだと思います。
このレビューを報告
Emma C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月31日
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
このレビューを報告
Joanna S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月25日
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
このレビューを報告
John C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月16日
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
このレビューを報告
Rebecca B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月7日
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
このレビューを報告
Cameron M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月7日
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
このレビューを報告
Lonneke J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年12月28日
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
このレビューを報告
Rene J. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年12月21日
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
このレビューを報告
Carmen V. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年12月2日
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
このレビューを報告
Eng W. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月26日
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
アニズ ヴィラ バリ島アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 周囲アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 景色アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - レストランアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - レストランアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 周囲アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - フロントアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルームアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07