または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アニサベル スイーツ (Anisabel Suites)

88 FS Dizon Road, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジ アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 周囲 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - バルコニー/テラス アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン
アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストラン アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - ガーデン アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室 アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー34件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (34)
並び替え:
Kei S. カップル Japan, 2012年11月7日
スタッフのサービスがとてもよいです。

リゾート的な雰囲気、スタッフの対応が良い
8.7
○設備  フロントから中庭に出てから部屋に入るタイプのホテルです。  また、中庭にはテーブルや椅子が設置してあり、飲食することができます。  また、リゾートホテル的なデザインで全体的に綺麗です。 ○サービス  スタッフは常に笑顔です。また、氷やお湯などのオーダーも  すぐに持ってきてもらえました。 ○アメニティー  スリッパ以外に必要な物はほとんど揃っていました。  (シャンプー・歯ブラシ・ドライヤなど) ○その他  シャワーのお湯が出ない事が1度ありました。  それ以外は満足しています。
Khen M. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年4月30日
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9.7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. ビジネス Switzerland, 2013年12月20日
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年4月17日
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年4月12日
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. 1人旅 South Korea, 2013年4月10日
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2013年3月20日
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年3月10日
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年3月8日
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8.3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年2月20日
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4.3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
トラベル情報: avoid this hotel!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 周囲アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - バルコニー/テラスアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストランアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストランアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストランアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - レストランアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - ガーデンアニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - ホテルの外観アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室アニサベル スイーツ ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B07