アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アンスリウム イン (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, マクタン島, セブ島, フィリピン 6015 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 周囲 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジ アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ロビー アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ロビー アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ガーデン アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテルの外観 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アンスリウム イン セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス
アンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテル内部 アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ロビー
ホテルエリア: マクタン島 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー60件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
6.2
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Hayato M. カップル Japan, 2013年9月2日
初心者には大変な立地。スタッフは優しい

屋上のハンモックで高速インターネット、朝食があたたかく美味しい、スタッフが親切
6.3
空港からは結構離れている。空港からタクシーで宿へ向かったら350ペソくらいぼったくられたが、宿のお迎えを頼んでいれば100ペソくらいだったようだ。宿からはセイブモア・ガイサノモールへはトライシクルとジプニーを乗り継ぎ1人往復26ペソくらいで行けるが、鳴れていないと難しいと思う。初心者には何かと不便な立地条件。スタッフは親しみやすく優しい。
Hayato M. カップル Japan, 2013年8月29日
住めば都

ルーフトップにハンモックがあり、wifiがつながる!!スタッフが気さくで優しい!!朝食付きプランは安い!!
7.3
部屋でwifiが繋がらなかったが、景色の良い屋上でハンモックにゆられながらのネットは最高!! 蚊もほとんどいないので快適でした!! 部屋は綺麗だが、第一印象は大変なところに来てしまった。。。ってな感じでした。 湿気がこものでシャワー後は扉を開けとくとよい。 スタッフはすごい親切。質問すると丁寧に答えてくれる!! 買い物は少し遠い。近場にパンやさんあるが、モールまでいくには、トライシクル2人で20ペソでBigfoot近くまで、そこからジプニー2人で16ペソ。 長居するにはオススメします!! ちなみに空港からはタクシーに350ペソとぼったくられそうに。しかも宿をみんな知らないらしい。。。 空港やショッピングメインの場合は、その近場で取ると良いです。
Joji H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月23日
値段相応

価格が安いだけであまりよくない
3.7
Yorika S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月30日
スタッフがフレンドリーでとても過ごしやすい。

スタッフが親切。ホットシャワー。
7.7
近くにレストランはないが、ホテルで軽食が食べられる。 ホテルの前の道をたくさんの自転車やバイクの横に乗るところがついたのが走ってるので、20ペソくらいでラプラプ像まで行ける。歩いていくと30分くらい。 朝方は騒がしい。むかえに鶏がいてよく鳴いている。
Handa M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月21日
ロケーション良くない独房のような狭い宿

スタッフの対応は笑顔で良い
3.3
シノログ祭りの日にシティーの中級ホテルが空いてなかったなで泊まりました。 シャワー室トイレに扉が無くカーテンで仕切られただけで留置場のような感じで 落ち着きませんでした。 タクシーも走ってないので頼むと有料でスタッフがバイクでタクシーを呼びに行ってくれました。 色々な不便を考えると割高に感じました。 空港も決っして近くありません。 この値段なら次回は別の宿を探します。
観光: マクタン観光にいいね
Claude M. カップル Switzerland, 2014年4月6日
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8.3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.
Alfred S. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年3月21日
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8.3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.
Bethel S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年3月19日
when travelling in a budget, its the place to stay

the staff were really nice,the owner was helpful and the location is great
7
All in all it was a decent stay.the staff were really nice.the rooms were quite small but clean.
Adam D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月26日
Brief

Close to airport
6.7
It was ok my partner stayed there and she was a little shocked about the lack of security there was in your room. There was no hot water in the room there was a hot water heater but it did nit work but this is pretty standard for the economy rooms
Robin L. カップル South Africa, 2014年1月30日
Clean comfortable and cheap shuttle to the airport

Shuttle, staff and hammocks
8
Enjoyed our overnight stay here before flying out the next morning. Room was simple and clean, breakfast was good, shuttle was only P95 (for both of us) to the airport. Owner was very friendly and provided lots of helpful information about the area etc Walked down to local market for dinner of fruit and bread, ate on the roof top of Anthurium; with decent wifi, a hammock and a great view of the airport and surrounds. The inn was a nightmare to find as the TWO taxis we tried had no idea how to get there despite the map we provided! The owner says tell the taxi to head for Bigfoot (a big white building on the main road) on the Mactan highway road that goes around the back of the airport, turn right onto the first biggish road after Bigfoot and anthurium is just a little way along that road.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アンスリウム イン セブ島アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 周囲アンスリウム イン セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジアンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室アンスリウム イン セブ島 - 客室アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ロビーアンスリウム イン セブ島 - ロビーアンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテル内部アンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェアンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェアンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテル内部アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ガーデンアンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテルの外観アンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェアンスリウム イン セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスアンスリウム イン セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェアンスリウム イン セブ島 - ホテル内部アンスリウム イン セブ島 - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A02