Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド (Anugerah Villas Amed)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ32件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.8
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (32)
並び替え:
Mayu K. カップル Japan, 2014年9月21日
オーシャンビューの部屋の眺めがとにかく最高

とにかく眺めがいい。スタッフも若い男の子たちがフレンドリーで敷地内は清潔。
7
デラックスルームの予約で冷蔵庫がなかったので言ってみたら担いで持ってきてくれました。部屋の掃除も鍵を預けて一声かければ綺麗にしてくれます。設備等で色々「えー」と思う箇所はありますが、そんなの気にならない不思議なホテルです。2回目の滞在です。朝食だけは期待しない方がいいです。あってラッキーくらいで。
このレビューを報告
Brecht V. カップル Belgium, 2016年1月11日
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9.3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
このレビューを報告
Xixi L. カップル China, 2015年12月29日
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6.3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
このレビューを報告
Sandra H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年12月27日
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6.3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
このレビューを報告
Keren R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年10月18日
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9.3
Great place. Amazing owner.
このレビューを報告
Ishmael R. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月15日
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8.7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
このレビューを報告
Charlotte H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月26日
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
このレビューを報告
Sallie I. カップル United States of America, 2015年9月5日
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
このレビューを報告
Daniel M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年1月10日
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9.3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
このレビューを報告
Neil K. 1人旅 Ireland, 2015年1月5日
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - レストランアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - レストランアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02