Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド (Anugerah Villas Amed)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - レストラン アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プール アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス
アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プール アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - レストラン アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プール アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プール アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室 アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室
エリア: アメッド 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

総合レビュー
21件

サービスに対する料金
9.0
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
5.7
全クチコミ (21)
並び替え:
Mayu K. カップル Japan, 2014年9月21日
オーシャンビューの部屋の眺めがとにかく最高

とにかく眺めがいい。スタッフも若い男の子たちがフレンドリーで敷地内は清潔。
7
デラックスルームの予約で冷蔵庫がなかったので言ってみたら担いで持ってきてくれました。部屋の掃除も鍵を預けて一声かければ綺麗にしてくれます。設備等で色々「えー」と思う箇所はありますが、そんなの気にならない不思議なホテルです。2回目の滞在です。朝食だけは期待しない方がいいです。あってラッキーくらいで。
このレビューを報告
Daniel M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年1月10日
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9.3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
このレビューを報告
Neil K. 1人旅 Ireland, 2015年1月5日
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
このレビューを報告
Claudia E. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年12月26日
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6.3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
このレビューを報告
Daniel L. カップル Australia, 2014年9月30日
Great simple Bali style hotel

staff, location, price
8.7
great budget but charming small hotel. Nice pool and close to everything. Very relaxing
このレビューを報告
Julie P. カップル United States of America, 2014年6月10日
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7.7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
このレビューを報告
Manuela M. 1人旅 Austria, 2014年6月1日
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8.3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
このレビューを報告
Joan L. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月24日
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
このレビューを報告
Sarah G. カップル United States of America, 2013年10月7日
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8.7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
このレビューを報告
Daniel S. カップル Brazil, 2013年3月27日
Good

Staff Pool View
8.7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - レストランアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - レストランアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - プールアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 客室アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルームアヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - 景色アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - ホテルの外観アヌゲラ ヴィラズ アメッド バリ島 - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07