または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 景色 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 景色 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - レストラン Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルーム Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プール Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルーム Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルーム Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プール Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - ホテルの外観 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルーム
Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルーム Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プール Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - レストラン Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プール Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プール Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室 Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: アメッド 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー15件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Mayu K. カップル Japan, 2014年9月21日
オーシャンビューの部屋の眺めがとにかく最高

とにかく眺めがいい。スタッフも若い男の子たちがフレンドリーで敷地内は清潔。
7
デラックスルームの予約で冷蔵庫がなかったので言ってみたら担いで持ってきてくれました。部屋の掃除も鍵を預けて一声かければ綺麗にしてくれます。設備等で色々「えー」と思う箇所はありますが、そんなの気にならない不思議なホテルです。2回目の滞在です。朝食だけは期待しない方がいいです。あってラッキーくらいで。
Julie P. カップル United States of America, 2014年6月10日
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7.7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. 1人旅 Austria, 2014年6月1日
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8.3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月24日
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. カップル United States of America, 2013年10月7日
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8.7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. カップル Brazil, 2013年3月27日
Good

Staff Pool View
8.7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. カップル Australia, 2012年12月4日
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
観光: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. カップル Japan, 2012年10月31日
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8.7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2012年9月11日
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8.3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
トラベル情報: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Jaemin H. 1人旅 South Korea, 2014年2月20日
2층 테라스에서 바다를 바라보며 여유를 즐길 수 있음

조용함, 바다가 보이는 전망
7.3
숙박시설 자체는 같은 가격의 발리 다른 호텔과 비슷한 수준입니다. 하지만 만약 앞쪽 건물의 2층 객실을 얻을 수 있다면 다른 호텔의 몇 배는 되는 더 좋은 경험을 할 수 있습니다. 바로 수평선이 보이는 바다를 하루 종일 볼 수 있다는 것인데요. 비록 앞에 전깃줄이 조금 마음에 걸리긴 하지만 2층 테라스에 앉아 책을 보며 바다를 보고 있으면 한국에선 느낄 수 없는 평온함과 조용함을 느낄 수 있습니다. 또한 비록 주변에 바다가 있어 사용하진 않았지만 앞에 수영장이 있어 수영하기에도 좋습니다. 이 곳에는 모래사장이 없기 때문에 해수욕을 즐기기엔 어려운 환경입니다. 하지만 스노클링을 하기 정말 좋은 즈무룩 해변이 있기 때문에 꼭 가서 스노클링을 하시길 바랍니다. 저희는 이 곳에서 스노클링을 하고 일본난파선이 있는 곳에 가서 스쿠버다이빙을 하였는데 정말 좋았습니다.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 景色Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 景色Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - レストランAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - ホテルの外観Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - レストランAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室Anugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - バスルームAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - プールAnugerah Villas Amed バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B05