または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート (Aquatica Beach Resort)

Alona Beach Tawala, アロハビーチ-パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バスルーム アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バスルーム アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ
エリア: アロハビーチ-パンラオ島 客室数: 16

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.8

レビュー15件

サービスに対する価格
5.5
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
4.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.5
お部屋の快適さ
5.6
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Kumiko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年12月29日
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利

利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
5.3
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。
Masakazu O. グループ Japan, 2013年6月9日
ビーチ沿い

ビーチ沿い、広い部屋、スタッフ
5.7
ビーチ沿いにあるホテル、ほっとシャワーがあればさらによし、食事は安いです。
Yu S. カップル Japan, 2013年2月4日
すぐ目の前がビーチのホテル

賑やかな通りのど真ん中に位置する点
4
 アロナビーチの賑やかな通りの中心に位置し、目の前が海という意味でのローケーションは良かった。ホテルのレストランの朝食も格安でメニューも豊富だった。 しかし部屋は古く、シャワーは水のみで少し海水が混じっていた。また、ベッドの衛生状態がよろしくなく、就寝中に虫さされの被害に合った。翌日シーツを変えてもらったが事態は改善されることなく続いた。ビーチの賑やかなサウンドに関しては夜の23時頃には毎日静かになるので、問題は無かった。あと、ここを拠点にチョコレートヒルやバリカサグ島にも行くことが出来た。
Noriaki U. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年6月3日
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4.7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Alan E. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月29日
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7.3
Ruth P. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月7日
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6.7
Chen W. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月1日
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4.3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Mikhail S. カップル Russia, 2013年1月12日
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
ホテル: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Susan H. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年1月11日
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6.3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Audrey R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年12月31日
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホールアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バスルームアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バスルームアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アクアティカ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C02