または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アラベル スイーツ (Arabelle Suites)

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン 6300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ビジネス センター アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ロビー アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関) アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - バスルーム
アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関) アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プール アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プール アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ホテルの外観 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室
エリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 23
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー94件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Toshiji O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月10日
静かにリラックス

親切で、食事も大盛り
10
街の中心よりも外れで空気がよかったです。 徒歩5分以内には、レストランらしきものはなく ルームサービスを頼みましたが、お手軽で大盛りでした。
Yoshiaki O. カップル Japan, 2013年2月12日
空港至近で綺麗なホテルです

スタッフの対応
7.7
タグビララン空港に近く、ボホール島観光のベースに向いていると思います。 アロナビーチに滞在後、ボホール島観光のために利用しました。 近隣には食事等の施設がありませんのでトライシクル・バイクが必要ですが、ホテルセキュリティに頼めば手配してもらえますし、通りまで出ればたやすく捕まえられます。 シャワー等の設備も問題ありません。
Masakazu O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月12日
新しく綺麗なホテル

綺麗
6
場所は町の中心部より少し離れていますがトライシクも頻繁に走っているので移動には不便しませんでした。空港までも1boxで無料で送迎して頂きよかったです。部屋は綺麗で使い勝手も良く、朝食も何種類かから選べました。
Hiroaki T. カップル Japan, 2012年12月23日
値段は安いが部屋はきれい

清潔 食事がおいしい ロケーションが良い
6
Bandana S. グループ Sweden, 2014年10月9日
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4.3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. グループ Taiwan, 2014年10月5日
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7.7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年10月3日
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月12日
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6.7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月8日
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7.3
It was ok:
Donald T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月30日
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アラベル スイーツ       ボホールアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ビジネス センターアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ロビーアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - バスルームアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プールアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プールアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ホテルの外観アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C01