または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アラベル スイーツ (Arabelle Suites)

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン 6300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ビジネス センター アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ロビー アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関) アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - バスルーム
アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関) アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プール アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プール アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ホテルの外観 アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室
エリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 23
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー84件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (84)
並び替え:
Toshiji O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月10日
静かにリラックス

親切で、食事も大盛り
10
街の中心よりも外れで空気がよかったです。 徒歩5分以内には、レストランらしきものはなく ルームサービスを頼みましたが、お手軽で大盛りでした。
Yoshiaki O. カップル Japan, 2013年2月12日
空港至近で綺麗なホテルです

スタッフの対応
7.7
タグビララン空港に近く、ボホール島観光のベースに向いていると思います。 アロナビーチに滞在後、ボホール島観光のために利用しました。 近隣には食事等の施設がありませんのでトライシクル・バイクが必要ですが、ホテルセキュリティに頼めば手配してもらえますし、通りまで出ればたやすく捕まえられます。 シャワー等の設備も問題ありません。
Masakazu O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月12日
新しく綺麗なホテル

綺麗
6
場所は町の中心部より少し離れていますがトライシクも頻繁に走っているので移動には不便しませんでした。空港までも1boxで無料で送迎して頂きよかったです。部屋は綺麗で使い勝手も良く、朝食も何種類かから選べました。
Hiroaki T. カップル Japan, 2012年12月23日
値段は安いが部屋はきれい

清潔 食事がおいしい ロケーションが良い
6
Michael M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月25日
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年5月19日
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5.7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. カップル Pakistan, 2014年4月20日
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4.7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. グループ Indonesia, 2014年2月22日
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6.3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年2月11日
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6.7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年1月17日
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アラベル スイーツ       ボホールアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ビジネス センターアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ロビーアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - バスルームアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プールアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - プールアラベル スイーツ       ボホール - ホテルの外観アラベル スイーツ       ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C04