Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アラベル スイーツ (Arabelle Suites)

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, タグビララン, タグビララン シティ, フィリピン 6300

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

くちコミ131件

日本語のくちコミ6件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (131)
並び替え:
Hidenori A. グループ Japan, 2015年11月21日
空港近く

空港近く無料送迎、静か、プールあり
6.7
朝食が出てくるのが遅く、フライト時間ぎりぎりになった。
このレビューを報告
Toshiji O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月10日
静かにリラックス

親切で、食事も大盛り
10
街の中心よりも外れで空気がよかったです。 徒歩5分以内には、レストランらしきものはなく ルームサービスを頼みましたが、お手軽で大盛りでした。
このレビューを報告
Yoshiaki O. カップル Japan, 2013年2月12日
空港至近で綺麗なホテルです

スタッフの対応
7.7
タグビララン空港に近く、ボホール島観光のベースに向いていると思います。 アロナビーチに滞在後、ボホール島観光のために利用しました。 近隣には食事等の施設がありませんのでトライシクル・バイクが必要ですが、ホテルセキュリティに頼めば手配してもらえますし、通りまで出ればたやすく捕まえられます。 シャワー等の設備も問題ありません。
このレビューを報告
Masakazu O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月12日
新しく綺麗なホテル

綺麗
6
場所は町の中心部より少し離れていますがトライシクも頻繁に走っているので移動には不便しませんでした。空港までも1boxで無料で送迎して頂きよかったです。部屋は綺麗で使い勝手も良く、朝食も何種類かから選べました。
このレビューを報告
Hiroaki T. カップル Japan, 2012年12月23日
値段は安いが部屋はきれい

清潔 食事がおいしい ロケーションが良い
6
このレビューを報告
Werner T. カップル Switzerland, 2016年2月1日
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8.3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
このレビューを報告
Anthony C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月28日
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9.3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
このレビューを報告
Josefina C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年1月10日
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
このレビューを報告
Jeniecel G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年12月28日
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
このレビューを報告
Ravi P. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年12月22日
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
このレビューを報告
6件のくちコミ中1~6件を表示
アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティアラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - ビジネス センターアラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - ロビーアラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - エントランス(玄関)アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - バスルームアラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - エントランス(玄関)アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - プールアラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - プールアラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - ホテルの外観アラベル スイーツ       タグビララン シティ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08