サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルカディア ホテル ベルリン (Arcadia Hotel Berlin)

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10247 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテル内部 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテル内部 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - バスルーム アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - フロント アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観
アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - スイート ルーム アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - フロント アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - フロント アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストラン アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストラン アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 景色 アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 119

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー22件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (22)
並び替え:
Ebrahim A. カップル Bahrain, 2014年9月1日
Nice hotel with a good location

good location, good room space
8.7
Nice No safty box at room
Damian K. カップル Denmark, 2014年7月26日
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年9月30日
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6.3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. カップル Denmark, 2013年6月10日
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7.7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年6月9日
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7.7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. カップル Israel, 2013年1月2日
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7.7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Italy, 2012年10月3日
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7.3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. ビジネス Mongolia, 2012年1月29日
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. カップル Finland, 2011年9月29日
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6.3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
観光: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.
Aurelie B. カップル France, 2014年8月3日
Hotel que je recommande

Prix, chambre spacieuse et grande salle de bain
7.7
Le seul inconvénient c'est qu'une personne du personnel est entré dans notre chambre à 10h alors que je n'avais réservé que pour une nuit... ils auraient pu vérifier le planning des chambres... La barre pour étendre les serviettes dans la salle de bain m'est tombé dessus car cassée sinon très belle chambre, prix très correct, beaucoup d'espace, déco tres bien : je recommande vivement !

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリンアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテル内部アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテル内部アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - バスルームアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - フロントアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - スイート ルームアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - フロントアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - フロントアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストランアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストランアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 景色アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストランアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストランアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ビュッフェアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストランアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - 客室アルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - レストランアルカディア ホテル ベルリン  ベルリン - ビュッフェ


AS-AGWEB-3C03