Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチン アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - フロント アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室
アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチン アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチン
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 47
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
45件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.8
全クチコミ (45)
並び替え:
Ec P. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年4月25日
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
このレビューを報告
Stuart L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月9日
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8.3
このレビューを報告
Shun Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年3月30日
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9.7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
このレビューを報告
Michael T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年3月8日
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
このレビューを報告
Wolfgang P. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年2月24日
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9.3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
このレビューを報告
Jorgen P. カップル Denmark, 2015年2月16日
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
このレビューを報告
Wolfgang P. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年2月11日
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3.7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
このレビューを報告
Pei S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月19日
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
このレビューを報告
Annemarie D. カップル South Africa, 2013年12月6日
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8.7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
このレビューを報告
Xyldrae D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2013年7月12日
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8.3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリンアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチンアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - フロントアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチンアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07