Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.5

くちコミ60件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.8
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Senny C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年12月25日
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9.7
このレビューを報告
Charlotte K. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月5日
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
このレビューを報告
Ursula M. カップル United States of America, 2015年10月30日
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
このレビューを報告
Sonja R. カップル Germany, 2015年10月4日
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
このレビューを報告
Chengyeh W. グループ Taiwan, 2015年9月29日
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
このレビューを報告
Ching Y. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月19日
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9.7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
このレビューを報告
Sze R. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2015年9月9日
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
このレビューを報告
Ec P. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年4月25日
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
このレビューを報告
Stuart L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月9日
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8.3
このレビューを報告
Shun Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年3月30日
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9.7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリンアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチンアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - フロントアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチンアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコナ リビング ゲーテ87 ベルリン ベルリン - キッチン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07