Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - フロント アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センター アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストラン
アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - フロント アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - キッチン アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 47
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー42件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Stuart L. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月9日
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8.3
Shun Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年3月30日
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9.7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年3月8日
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年2月24日
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9.3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. カップル Denmark, 2015年2月16日
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年2月11日
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3.7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月19日
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. カップル South Africa, 2013年12月6日
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8.7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2013年7月12日
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8.3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Yi T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年6月28日
It was great and quite comfortable.

The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
9
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリンアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - フロントアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センターアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - バスルームアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストランアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストランアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - フロントアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストランアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - レストランアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - キッチンアーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - 客室アーコナ リビング ゴエ 87 ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3A03