Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン (ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin)

Oranienburger Strasse 52, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ81件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (81)
並び替え:
Takahiro A. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年10月25日
ロケーション良し

駅近、周囲にレストラン多い。清潔。
7.7
Uバーン駅近い。DBのフリードリヒシュトラーセ駅からも徒歩圏内。泊まった部屋は建物の奥まった場所、バスタブ付清潔な部屋で特に不満無。ただしトラムの走る通りに面しており、通り側の部屋は騒音がやや心配。旅行中にスマホ盗難のためWIFI利用できず繋がり具合は不明。ホテル内にはバーだけで、朝食はのとれるレストランは無いようだったが、周りにカフェがいくらでもあり問題無し。
このレビューを報告
Mikako M. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月15日
機能的で部屋も広く、お値打ちでした

モダンな内装で清潔感もあり、目抜き通りに近いのに静か
7.3
インターネットは通常の部屋は有線タイプで、ケーブルは持参する必要があるのですが、事前に把握できていなかったので、行ってからあわててしまいました。ランクが上の部屋だとWifiになるようです。
グルメ: 朝食は含まれておらず、1階のレストランでも取れますが、すぐ目と鼻の先にドイツ版スタバやベーカリーが6時~7時半の間にオープンするので、そちらの方がおススメ。
このレビューを報告
Patricia R. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年10月8日
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5.3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
このレビューを報告
Fidye W. カップル Australia, 2015年10月4日
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9.3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
このレビューを報告
Susan J. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年6月30日
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9.3
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Shukang L. カップル Singapore, 2015年6月3日
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8.7
このレビューを報告
Yuen L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2015年5月24日
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8.3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
このレビューを報告
Damien F. ビジネス Australia, 2015年2月16日
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9.7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
このレビューを報告
Juliane H. カップル Germany, 2015年1月1日
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4.7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
このレビューを報告
Mei Y. カップル China, 2014年10月7日
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリンアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 景色アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 設備アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 設備アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - 景色アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアルコテル ベルベット ベルリン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04