Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アエンズ シティ ホテル (Arta Lenz Hotel)

Xantener Street 8, ヴィルマースドルフ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10707 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム
アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェ アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェ アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - フロント アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ヴィルマースドルフ 客室数: 25

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー
31件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
Pakapan T. カップル Thailand, 2015年7月31日
Good

Location, breakfast
6.3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
このレビューを報告
Tania I. カップル Australia, 2015年7月29日
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6.3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
このレビューを報告
Catherine B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年6月27日
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
このレビューを報告
Mohammad S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年6月7日
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
このレビューを報告
Kah S. カップル Malaysia, 2013年9月24日
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6.3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
このレビューを報告
Gilad B. カップル Israel, 2013年8月16日
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6.7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
このレビューを報告
Vijayakumar N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2012年7月6日
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
トラベル情報: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
このレビューを報告
Vijayakumar N. グループ Malaysia, 2012年7月6日
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
このレビューを報告
Andre F. カップル Canada, 2012年6月22日
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
このレビューを報告
Karsten D. カップル Germany, 2012年3月17日
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6.7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
グルメ: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリンアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - バスルームアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - バスルームアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - レストランアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - フロントアエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室アエンズ シティ ホテル ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C07