または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アートホテル コネクション (ArtHotel Connection)

Fuggerstr. 33, シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10777 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - レストラン アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - バスルーム アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室
アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室 アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー10件

サービスに対する価格
9.2
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
9.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (10)
並び替え:
Simon A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月27日
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9.7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. カップル Australia, 2013年9月5日
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9.3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. カップル Singapore, 2013年6月9日
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年4月26日
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8.3
Erik K. 1人旅 Norway, 2013年4月21日
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7.7
Albert C. カップル United States of America, 2013年3月23日
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8.7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月3日
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. カップル United States of America, 2012年11月22日
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
グルメ: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Karl G. 1人旅 Norway, 2013年4月19日
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8.3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
Torsten H. ビジネス Germany, 2014年5月21日
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9.7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アートホテル コネクション ベルリンアートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテルの外観アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - レストランアートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - ホテル内部アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - バスルームアートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室アートホテル コネクション ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B07