サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アートテル スラバヤ (Artotel Surabaya)

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部
エリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 104
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー586件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (586)
並び替え:
Iigusa N. ビジネス Japan, 2012年12月13日
清潔感あるホテル

内装が凝っており、センス有る点
7.7
新しいホテルで、その名の通りアートなホテルで、清潔感有るホテル。周りには何も無いが、コンビニが併設しており、静かな雰囲気のホテルだった。スタッフも気の利く態度であり、快かった。
Anna K. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年9月14日
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年9月14日
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7.3
Stephanus A. カップル Indonesia, 2014年9月14日
nice quirky hotel with a touch of art

the location is superb...right in the middle of the city,yet still allows nice ambience of big tree shading. very cozy & artistic ambience.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay overall, just overlook the awful breakfast quality and even worse coffee...but u can find great breakfast anywhere around the city if u know where to look...the lobby was modern, nice and artistic, the room was actually well spaces for the value..
Shella E. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月11日
Overall is good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
4.7
nice
Gabrielle D. ビジネス Australia, 2014年9月5日
Funky and functional

Design, functional, good restaurant
9
A great spot to stay, in a cute, central neighbourhood. Good restaurant in the lobby and of course the art and design make it interesting. The studio is small, yes, but well designed so it's comfortable. Good value.
Budi H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年8月31日
Nice place to stay to enjoy Surabaya.

Ambience, Bedroom, Breakfast
10
Very nice, I will be back there for sure.
Ines E. ビジネス Spain, 2014年8月24日
Perfect. Excellnt valule for money

design, practical, athmosphere
10
Very good. Perfect combination of artistic place AND practical place to stay
Ho L. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年8月18日
Pleasent stay at Artotel

Clean & comfortable room, free wifi and good location
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at the Artotel. Clean comfortable room and Indonesian breakfast and you can ask for omelete and bread available for those who like it. I was given 3 passwords for my 3 devices. The counter staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using the same hotel on the next trip.
Felix B. カップル Indonesia, 2014年7月31日
Good Hotel

good service, clean, comfort
8

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A03