Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アートテル スラバヤ (Artotel Surabaya)

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部
エリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 104

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ819件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (819)
並び替え:
Iigusa N. ビジネス Japan, 2012年12月13日
清潔感あるホテル

内装が凝っており、センス有る点
7.7
新しいホテルで、その名の通りアートなホテルで、清潔感有るホテル。周りには何も無いが、コンビニが併設しており、静かな雰囲気のホテルだった。スタッフも気の利く態度であり、快かった。
このレビューを報告
Ho L. ビジネス Singapore, 2016年1月5日
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6.3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
このレビューを報告
Sherly S. グループ Indonesia, 2016年1月3日
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
このレビューを報告
Yuni H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年12月27日
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7.3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
このレビューを報告
Hafizhah H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年12月11日
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
このレビューを報告
Sien H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年12月9日
good

suitable for business
8.7
このレビューを報告
Vania A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年12月8日
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9.3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
このレビューを報告
Richard K. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年11月28日
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5.7
So so
このレビューを報告
Christianne H. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年11月15日
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9.3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
このレビューを報告
Jonny W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年11月15日
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8.7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07