または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アートテル スラバヤ (Artotel Surabaya)

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビー アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビー アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビー アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビー アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 食べ物/飲み物 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 食べ物/飲み物 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 食べ物/飲み物
アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 104
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー490件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (490)
並び替え:
Iigusa N. ビジネス Japan, 2012年12月13日
清潔感あるホテル

内装が凝っており、センス有る点
7.7
新しいホテルで、その名の通りアートなホテルで、清潔感有るホテル。周りには何も無いが、コンビニが併設しており、静かな雰囲気のホテルだった。スタッフも気の利く態度であり、快かった。
Erwin B. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年4月7日
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8.7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年4月6日
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年3月29日
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6.7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. カップル Indonesia, 2014年3月16日
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7.7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年3月15日
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7.3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年3月12日
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8.7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年3月11日
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年3月10日
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7.3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年3月2日
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9.3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビーアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビーアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビーアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ロビーアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 食べ物/飲み物アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 食べ物/飲み物アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 食べ物/飲み物アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B01