Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アートテル スラバヤ (Artotel Surabaya)

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部
エリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 104
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー
760件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (760)
並び替え:
Iigusa N. ビジネス Japan, 2012年12月13日
清潔感あるホテル

内装が凝っており、センス有る点
7.7
新しいホテルで、その名の通りアートなホテルで、清潔感有るホテル。周りには何も無いが、コンビニが併設しており、静かな雰囲気のホテルだった。スタッフも気の利く態度であり、快かった。
このレビューを報告
Mediyanti T. カップル Indonesia, 2015年8月30日
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
このレビューを報告
Lestari N. グループ Indonesia, 2015年8月27日
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8.7
Quite convinient.
このレビューを報告
David A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年8月25日
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8.3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
このレビューを報告
Juhri I. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年8月14日
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
このレビューを報告
Elvina T. カップル Indonesia, 2015年8月10日
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9.7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
このレビューを報告
Kar W. グループ Singapore, 2015年8月10日
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
このレビューを報告
Mei Q. カップル China, 2015年8月10日
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Siew L. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月9日
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
このレビューを報告
Colin C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年8月3日
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05