または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アートテル スラバヤ (Artotel Surabaya)

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストラン アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部
エリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 104
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー646件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (646)
並び替え:
Iigusa N. ビジネス Japan, 2012年12月13日
清潔感あるホテル

内装が凝っており、センス有る点
7.7
新しいホテルで、その名の通りアートなホテルで、清潔感有るホテル。周りには何も無いが、コンビニが併設しており、静かな雰囲気のホテルだった。スタッフも気の利く態度であり、快かった。
Carly C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年1月18日
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9.3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年1月16日
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年1月15日
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. カップル Indonesia, 2015年1月13日
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5.3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. カップル Indonesia, 2015年1月11日
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5.3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年1月9日
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Asri Y. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年1月2日
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Budi H. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年1月2日
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Djoko K. カップル Indonesia, 2015年1月1日
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - レストランアートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - 客室アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部アートテル スラバヤ スラバヤ - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B02