サインインすると さらにお得に!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20114 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストラン アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストラン アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストラン アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 設備 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部
アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - プール アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ロビー
エリア: メダンペティサ 客室数: 218
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー213件

サービスに対する価格
6.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.5
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (213)
並び替え:
Funaki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月3日
あまりお勧めできないホテル

モールに近い、静かな部屋、プールがある
4
部屋の冷蔵庫のモーターが外れて使用できなかった。スタッフが味気なかった。 朝食の品数が少なく、デザートとおかゆが無くなり、スタッフに言って初めて持ってきた、誰も管理してない感じです。 他のホテルを勧めます。
Kei K. カップル Japan, 2010年12月18日
コンビニが横にあり便利

広々としたロビー
6.7
今回夫婦での旅行で一晩だけでしたが滞在しました。全体的には小奇麗な感じで東南アジアの中級ホテルだと考えればそれなりに落ち着ける空間でした。部屋は総じて清潔ですが、細かいところを挙げるならばシーツに汚れがついていること(洗ってはあって清潔なのでしょうが、汚れのとれないものをそのまま使っている感じでした)など至る所で小さな残念さがありました。値段を考えればそれらはまださほど気にならなかったのですが、せっかくバスタブがついているのに生ぬるいお湯しか出なかったのはかなり損した気分になりました。この一点さえ改善されたらまた泊まってもいいかなと思います。
James S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年5月17日
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年3月22日
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年2月16日
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5.3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年2月2日
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7.7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年12月11日
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. グループ Malaysia, 2013年12月1日
good

good staff
7.3
Wilson -. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2013年11月24日
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダンアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストランアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストランアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストランアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 設備アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - プールアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A05