または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20114 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストラン アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストラン アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジ アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルーム アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストラン アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室 アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室
アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - プール アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ロビー
エリア: メダンペティサ 客室数: 218
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー237件

サービスに対する価格
6.7
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
6.6
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (237)
並び替え:
Funaki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月3日
あまりお勧めできないホテル

モールに近い、静かな部屋、プールがある
4
部屋の冷蔵庫のモーターが外れて使用できなかった。スタッフが味気なかった。 朝食の品数が少なく、デザートとおかゆが無くなり、スタッフに言って初めて持ってきた、誰も管理してない感じです。 他のホテルを勧めます。
Kei K. カップル Japan, 2010年12月18日
コンビニが横にあり便利

広々としたロビー
6.7
今回夫婦での旅行で一晩だけでしたが滞在しました。全体的には小奇麗な感じで東南アジアの中級ホテルだと考えればそれなりに落ち着ける空間でした。部屋は総じて清潔ですが、細かいところを挙げるならばシーツに汚れがついていること(洗ってはあって清潔なのでしょうが、汚れのとれないものをそのまま使っている感じでした)など至る所で小さな残念さがありました。値段を考えればそれらはまださほど気にならなかったのですが、せっかくバスタブがついているのに生ぬるいお湯しか出なかったのはかなり損した気分になりました。この一点さえ改善されたらまた泊まってもいいかなと思います。
Karlina S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
cleanless

Only area
4.3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年3月18日
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7.3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Elfani S. カップル Indonesia, 2015年3月1日
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5.3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年2月20日
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Jeffrey S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2015年2月1日
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Budiyanto -. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2015年2月1日
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Ferdinand T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年1月7日
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5.7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. カップル Indonesia, 2015年1月5日
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダンアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストランアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストランアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - パブ/ラウンジアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ボールルームアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - レストランアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ホテル内部アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - 客室アセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - プールアセアン インターナショナル ホテル メダン - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A07