または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター (Astral Tower and Residences at The Star)

80 Pyrmont Street , ダーリン ハーバー, シドニー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Star City Hotel and Apartments
アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - プール アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室
アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ナイトクラブ アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 周囲
エリア: ダーリン ハーバー 客室数: 480

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー139件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (139)
並び替え:
Saeki T. ビジネス Japan, 2014年5月18日
カジノ

安全。利便。カジノ
7.3
Noriko S. カップル Japan, 2013年7月13日
ゆったり&併設カジノでハッスル

受付の対応がよかった/ホテルの色調が落ち着いていてリラックス/景色が最高
9.3
何より併設施設が充実!大きなカジノ、カフェ、素晴らしいレストランの数々。。。1泊では足りなかったので、また次回もこのホテルに泊まりたいです。
Daiki W. カップル Japan, 2012年8月17日
景色も部屋も最高でした☆

夜景の綺麗さ
9.3
ホテルのスタッフも親切だし、部屋のクオリティも高かったです。彼女と2人で行ったのですが、部屋はアパートメントタイプですごく広く、ゆっくり&のんびりと時間を過ごすことができました。 ホテルにあるカジノもすごく賑わっていて、外国にいる気分をバッチリ味わえます☆ またオーストラリアに行く際は、利用したいと思います!
Tsuyoshi F. カップル Japan, 2010年1月29日
スターシティー

広く快適な部屋。
8.7
とても良いホテルである。快適な部屋と質の良いベット、ゆっくりとくつろげるホテルであるといえる。しかしインターネットの使用料金が非常に高額で、これについてはうんざりである。あと、シャワーからお湯が出てくるまでに時間がかかる。
John S. カップル Australia, 2014年8月20日
Good hotel

location, casino, price
6.7
The Astral Tower hotel was great, it's promimity to the CBD is excellent. The features of the hotel are good and the staff are quite friendly.
Damien H. カップル Australia, 2014年7月30日
Reasonably nice but a little dated

At the Casino, close to Lyric theatre, great restaurants
6.7
We were 2 couples seeing a show at The Lyric Theatre and decided to stay overnight as we knew we'd have a drink. Check in was smooth and we were upgraded to a fabulous city view apartment on the top floor, with an extra bedroom. The hotel was reasonably nice although starting to feel a bit tired and dated, especially in the common areas. We had dinner at "Black" which was fabulous. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was nice but we thought the furniture in the restaurant looked and felt cheap. If you need an apartment style room at the casino this place does the job comfortably. If you only need a hotel room and want something modern and chic - The Darling (in same complex) is a better bet.
Marco D. グループ Australia, 2014年7月20日
Great location for a special occasion

Location, amenities and service
9
I stayed here with a group of friends for my brother's bucks night. We had some problems with the air conditioning but the hotel was more than happy to swap us to another room and offer complimentary breakfasts for all guests. Staff were professional and friendly. The location was incredible, with great food and entertainment almost on tap. Marquee nightclub, a plethora of bars and world-class food were just a short elevator ride away. The city view apartments definitely live up to their name, with the afternoon views of the city skyline and Harbour Bridge making me damn proud to be a Sydneysider. Beds were incredibly comfortable (according to my brother, who does like them on the firm side), but I do think it's about time to upgrade the living area sofas and audio visual equipment. At the price I would expect the hotel to keep up with the times: at the very least new-ish LCD TV's with USB inputs and A/V receivers; at the most, support for airplay and bluetooth streaming. That being said, I think all hotels are lagging in this regard. Overall a very satisfactory stay.
Richard W. カップル Australia, 2014年7月19日
Great spot

Location, Room size, price
8.7
Great being in the Casino, no restrictions on the nightlife like the rest of the city. Easy to get to where ever you want to go in the city. can just catch the light rail to central or about a $25 cab ride to the cross. Heaps of bars and restaurants too. Room was 2 bed apartment, great price for the size and location.
Dalia B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月18日
Convenient. Organised. Efficient

Location Convenient for my conference Always something to do
7.3
Evelyn S. カップル Australia, 2014年7月3日
Convenience+

location, convenience, service
10
The hotel is well located and extremely convenient, especially if you want to see a show at the Lyric.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニーアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - プールアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ナイトクラブアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 周囲

お客様レビュー - アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター, シドニー

AS-AGWEB-3C02