または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター (Astral Tower and Residences at The Star)

80 Pyrmont Street , ダーリン ハーバー, シドニー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Star City Hotel and Apartments

アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 娯楽施設 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ホテルの外観 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - プール アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室
アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室 アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ミーティング ルーム アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストラン
ホテルエリア: ダーリン ハーバー 客室数: 480

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー112件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (112)
並び替え:
Noriko S. カップル Japan, 2013年7月13日
ゆったり&併設カジノでハッスル

受付の対応がよかった/ホテルの色調が落ち着いていてリラックス/景色が最高
9.3
何より併設施設が充実!大きなカジノ、カフェ、素晴らしいレストランの数々。。。1泊では足りなかったので、また次回もこのホテルに泊まりたいです。
Daiki W. カップル Japan, 2012年8月17日
景色も部屋も最高でした☆

夜景の綺麗さ
9.3
ホテルのスタッフも親切だし、部屋のクオリティも高かったです。彼女と2人で行ったのですが、部屋はアパートメントタイプですごく広く、ゆっくり&のんびりと時間を過ごすことができました。 ホテルにあるカジノもすごく賑わっていて、外国にいる気分をバッチリ味わえます☆ またオーストラリアに行く際は、利用したいと思います!
Tsuyoshi F. カップル Japan, 2010年1月29日
スターシティー

広く快適な部屋。
8.7
とても良いホテルである。快適な部屋と質の良いベット、ゆっくりとくつろげるホテルであるといえる。しかしインターネットの使用料金が非常に高額で、これについてはうんざりである。あと、シャワーからお湯が出てくるまでに時間がかかる。
Graham M. カップル Australia, 2014年4月9日
Good

food, drinks, proximity to shops
7.7
You misled us by showing astral residences on the booking when in fact we only got a single room in astral towers. Very disappointing & you should be careful of such misleading advertising. My daughter complained on our behalf so the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us to the room that your site offered. Hope you get your advertising right in future! Thanks Graham
Geok H. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年3月8日
GREAT ROOM TO STAY AFTER LONG DAY

WELL EQUIPPED & AUTO LIGHTS & CURTAINS, SPACIOUS WALKING & COMFORT RESTING AREA (GREAT REST / WORK / COFFEE CHAIRS) AND NICE BED!
8.3
GREAT ONLY NO FREE WIFI WHEN WE PAY SO MUCH AND THIS WAS A VERY SORT STAY STILL HAVE TO PAY FOR A WHOLE DAY WIFI OVER AU$20. OTHER THEN THAT THE REST IS GREAT.
Chi S. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月25日
wonderful, good food and fun casino stay

casino, sokyo , staff
9.3
just awesome , attentive staff, wonderful food (the best i had so far) and casino was always a fun trip!
Sarah B. グループ Australia, 2014年2月23日
Overpriced, disappointing, and below average.

Location. Close to casino where we were spending our time for the evening. Great looking restaurants near by an great bars in the casino.
4.7
The hotel was extremely over priced. We payed a lot of money for what we thought would be a 5 star hotel and we're very let down and disappointed. The room was below average with no special features. The bed was uncomfortable and it didn't even include breakfast! We had asked for ice to be brought to our room and they were going to charge us an $8 surcharge to bring the ice! I was gobsmaked! I have stayed at hotels of the same standard and have received better amenities, lovely breakfast, equally as good location, and received complimentary things for the same price or less! Needless to say I won't be staying here again and I don't recommend it to anyone!!!
Leonnie B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月16日
Excellent location for our needs

Service, Food, Location
9.3
Great. Awesome balcony friendly staff great food and an awesome location to base yourself to enjoy the tourist attractions.
Gaby H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年2月3日
Standards have been better

Older long serving staff eg dee in telephony and supervisor in garden buffet restaurant...they remember courtesy and being helpful to customers. The garden buffet is excellent,Good value for money. .
6.3
In the main , a very pleasant stay. But there telephone system is dreadful. Putting people thru, message services non existant and too much trouble for most of the telephony helpers. The views toward the bridge are spectacular. Large variety of excellent quality restaurants on the ground level for takeaway and eat in service. Eg flying fish (seafood take away), Chinese restaurant, Greek "
Melissa H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年2月3日
Great hotel

Position quality shopping areas
8.3
We booked 2 rooms through agoda for 2 adults In 1 room and 2 adults and 2 children in another Room and in this room was 1 bed for 4 people And this was a major drama to sort out!!!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニーアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 娯楽施設アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ホテルの外観アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - プールアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 客室アストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ミーティング ルームアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - レストランアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - ナイトクラブアストラルタワー&レジデンス アット ザ スター シドニー - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C07