Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バスルーム At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - プール At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ビーチ At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 景色 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ロビー At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 54

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー38件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (38)
並び替え:
Alvan P. カップル Australia, 2015年4月17日
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8.3
comfortable
Craig W. カップル Canada, 2015年4月17日
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年4月6日
Good sea view

View location aircon
6.3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2015年3月21日
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8.7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年3月9日
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8.3
Daniel T. カップル Australia, 2015年2月15日
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年1月22日
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月3日
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年12月21日
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7.7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. カップル Australia, 2014年12月14日
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデーAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バスルームAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - プールAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ビーチAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 景色At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ロビーAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A05