または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バスルーム At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - プール At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ビーチ At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 景色 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室 At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ロビー At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 54

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー27件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
5.1
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Suellen T. グループ Australia, 2014年8月25日
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月7日
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. カップル Australia, 2014年6月6日
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. カップル Australia, 2014年5月5日
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. カップル Australia, 2014年4月30日
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6.3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月14日
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年3月2日
short but sweet

location,price,view
7.7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. カップル Australia, 2014年2月28日
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年2月16日
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7.7
Maeva T. カップル France, 2014年2月5日
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7.7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデーAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バスルームAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - プールAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ビーチAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 周囲At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 景色At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - 客室At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ロビーAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B07