Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル (At Marina Shores Hotel)

159 Shingley Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

くちコミ33件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Barry D. カップル Australia, 2016年5月14日
not happy
3.7
lady on check in was very rude, we were not about any facilities, or how to use cooking appliances re where main switch was, dirt and grease on top of fridge,unit and under range hood did not smell clean on entry, electrical plug which had been cut of and left in cupboard, when it was taken to the front desk no care factor, this would be very dangerous in the hands of a child, very disappointing overall, no condition report on entry, had heaps of damage on plaster boards,
Sooyeong Y. カップル South Korea, 2016年4月10日
Too many ants and bugs
3
Too many ants and bugs all the rooms... no pick up bus on time , we had to wait for another bus for 2hrs
Rosemary M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月16日
We only had an afternoon and evening at Marina Sho
6
We walked into Airlie for dinner and it cost $8 to get home by cab ! We will be back to stay and relax for a week !
Laura P. グループ Australia, 2015年7月3日
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Bob G. カップル Australia, 2015年5月17日
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Stephen L. カップル Australia, 2015年1月23日
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Simon B. カップル Australia, 2014年8月3日
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8.7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Jerome P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2014年7月5日
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7.3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. カップル Thailand, 2014年6月1日
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. カップル Australia, 2014年4月12日
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
1 件のクチコミ
アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチンアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ミーティング ルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01