Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル (At Marina Shores Hotel)

159 Shingley Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルーム アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス
アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ミーティング ルーム アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルーム アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルーム アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチ アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチ アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチ
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 50
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー
27件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Laura P. グループ Australia, 2015年7月3日
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
このレビューを報告
Bob G. カップル Australia, 2015年5月17日
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
このレビューを報告
Stephen L. カップル Australia, 2015年1月23日
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
このレビューを報告
Simon B. カップル Australia, 2014年8月3日
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8.7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
このレビューを報告
Jerome P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2014年7月5日
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7.3
Leaking water in the bedroom
このレビューを報告
Terry C. カップル Thailand, 2014年6月1日
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
このレビューを報告
Leisa J. カップル Australia, 2014年4月12日
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
このレビューを報告
Julie S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年11月15日
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
このレビューを報告
Hui S. グループ Hong Kong, 2013年10月24日
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
このレビューを報告
Rebecca L. カップル Australia, 2013年10月8日
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデーアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ミーティング ルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチアト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲アト マリーナ ショアーズ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01