Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ54件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Matsuoka T. カップル Japan, 2011年11月19日
フレンドリーなスタッフ、清潔なお部屋、プールもジャグジーも最高!

バルコニーからの景色、ジャグジー
9.7
私達が到着したのはレセプションがクローズした後でしたが、インターホンを押すと時間外にもかかわらず、オーナーのご主人が出てきて案内してくれました。cityからも徒歩で行ける距離で、ツアーバスを停めれるバスゾーンもあるので、ツアーの参加も安心です。綺麗なプール、そしてジャグジー!最高でした。お部屋のバスタブにもジェットバスがついており、とても快適です。
このレビューを報告
Linas K. カップル Australia, 2016年4月18日
great views with no WIFI
5.3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
このレビューを報告
Michael C. カップル Australia, 2016年3月7日
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9.3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
このレビューを報告
Steven S. カップル Australia, 2016年2月22日
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
このレビューを報告
Melanie L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年2月18日
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
このレビューを報告
Xiao F. ビジネス China, 2016年2月15日
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
このレビューを報告
Yeonseong K. グループ South Korea, 2015年12月15日
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7.7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
このレビューを報告
Ming W. カップル Malaysia, 2015年11月19日
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8.7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
このレビューを報告
Epenesa A. カップル New Zealand, 2015年11月16日
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
このレビューを報告
Yeonseong K. カップル South Korea, 2015年11月12日
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6.7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホットタブアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチンアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07