または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - フロント アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール
アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - レストラン アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 32

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー32件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (32)
並び替え:
Matsuoka T. カップル Japan, 2011年11月19日
フレンドリーなスタッフ、清潔なお部屋、プールもジャグジーも最高!

バルコニーからの景色、ジャグジー
9.7
私達が到着したのはレセプションがクローズした後でしたが、インターホンを押すと時間外にもかかわらず、オーナーのご主人が出てきて案内してくれました。cityからも徒歩で行ける距離で、ツアーバスを停めれるバスゾーンもあるので、ツアーの参加も安心です。綺麗なプール、そしてジャグジー!最高でした。お部屋のバスタブにもジェットバスがついており、とても快適です。
Jessica C. グループ Australia, 2014年7月11日
Horrible, total waste of money.
4.3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. カップル New Zealand, 2014年4月5日
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8.7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月23日
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5.3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. カップル China, 2014年2月5日
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月6日
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2013年8月4日
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8.3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. カップル Netherlands, 2013年7月19日
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月6日
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9.7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer
Wong T. カップル Singapore, 2013年3月31日
Spacious apartment styled hotel

friendly staff, big rooms, good view
8.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - フロントアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - レストランアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C06