Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート (at Whitsunday Vista Resort)

1 Hermitage Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - フロント アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホットタブ アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホットタブ アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室
アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 32

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー
41件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (41)
並び替え:
Matsuoka T. カップル Japan, 2011年11月19日
フレンドリーなスタッフ、清潔なお部屋、プールもジャグジーも最高!

バルコニーからの景色、ジャグジー
9.7
私達が到着したのはレセプションがクローズした後でしたが、インターホンを押すと時間外にもかかわらず、オーナーのご主人が出てきて案内してくれました。cityからも徒歩で行ける距離で、ツアーバスを停めれるバスゾーンもあるので、ツアーの参加も安心です。綺麗なプール、そしてジャグジー!最高でした。お部屋のバスタブにもジェットバスがついており、とても快適です。
このレビューを報告
Stephen H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年7月5日
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable
このレビューを報告
Hetherington M. カップル Australia, 2015年7月3日
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8.7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
このレビューを報告
Munna C. カップル Australia, 2015年2月19日
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
このレビューを報告
Mate B. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年2月2日
Vista

Spa Service View
6.7
このレビューを報告
Joel R. ビジネス Australia, 2014年11月14日
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
このレビューを報告
Sarah P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月14日
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7.7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
このレビューを報告
Brent H. カップル New Zealand, 2014年8月31日
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5.3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
このレビューを報告
Jessica C. カップル Australia, 2014年7月11日
Horrible, total waste of money.
4.3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
このレビューを報告
Sharlene M. カップル New Zealand, 2014年4月5日
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8.7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデーアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - フロントアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホットタブアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホットタブアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールアト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室アト ホワイトサンディ ビスタ リゾート ウィットサンデー - 観光地周辺


AS-AGWEB-3B05