Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アクセル ホテル ベルリン (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部
アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コース アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 86
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー107件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (107)
並び替え:
Shinichi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月6日
モダンホテル

モダン、価格、場所
8
内装がモダンで良かった。部屋の広さも十分。価格は€70/泊でリーズナブル。場所は徒歩数分の所にKaDeWeデパート、地下鉄、レストラン、カフェなどがありホテル以外で食事が便利でした。スタッフも対応が良く。ベルリンの常宿にしたいです。
Martti M. ビジネス Estonia, 2015年4月29日
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9.7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Sung B. ビジネス South Korea, 2015年1月23日
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8.7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Sung B. ビジネス South Korea, 2015年1月21日
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8.7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Hugh D. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5.7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年7月21日
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7.7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年6月20日
average

location, gay theme,
5.3
average
Soojeong C. カップル South Korea, 2014年6月6日
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月13日
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月11日
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9.3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3A06