Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アクセル ホテル ベルリン (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部
アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 86
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

総合レビュー
111件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (111)
並び替え:
Shinichi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月6日
モダンホテル

モダン、価格、場所
8
内装がモダンで良かった。部屋の広さも十分。価格は€70/泊でリーズナブル。場所は徒歩数分の所にKaDeWeデパート、地下鉄、レストラン、カフェなどがありホテル以外で食事が便利でした。スタッフも対応が良く。ベルリンの常宿にしたいです。
このレビューを報告
Rudolph V. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年7月10日
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
このレビューを報告
Hans-Dieter M. カップル Australia, 2015年7月6日
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
このレビューを報告
Marcos D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年6月28日
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8.3
このレビューを報告
Martti M. ビジネス Estonia, 2015年4月29日
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9.7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
このレビューを報告
Sung B. ビジネス South Korea, 2015年1月23日
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8.7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
このレビューを報告
Sung B. ビジネス South Korea, 2015年1月21日
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8.7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
このレビューを報告
Hugh D. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5.7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Rainer J. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年7月21日
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7.7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
このレビューを報告
Bich D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年6月20日
average

location, gay theme,
5.3
average
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリンアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03