サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アクセル ホテル ベルリン (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コース アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部
アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コース アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コース アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 86
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー96件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (96)
並び替え:
Shinichi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月6日
モダンホテル

モダン、価格、場所
8
内装がモダンで良かった。部屋の広さも十分。価格は€70/泊でリーズナブル。場所は徒歩数分の所にKaDeWeデパート、地下鉄、レストラン、カフェなどがありホテル以外で食事が便利でした。スタッフも対応が良く。ベルリンの常宿にしたいです。
Hugh D. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月1日
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5.7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年7月21日
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7.7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. カップル South Korea, 2014年6月6日
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月13日
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月11日
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9.3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月22日
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8.7
Steven C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年8月5日
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年7月27日
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6.7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....
Glenn M. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年7月26日
Close to the action

Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
7.3
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コースアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コースアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ゴルフ コースアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C04