Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アクセル ホテル ベルリン (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ119件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (119)
並び替え:
Shinichi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月6日
モダンホテル

モダン、価格、場所
8
内装がモダンで良かった。部屋の広さも十分。価格は€70/泊でリーズナブル。場所は徒歩数分の所にKaDeWeデパート、地下鉄、レストラン、カフェなどがありホテル以外で食事が便利でした。スタッフも対応が良く。ベルリンの常宿にしたいです。
このレビューを報告
Sarel D. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2016年4月25日
Good location
5.3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
このレビューを報告
Murray S. カップル New Zealand, 2016年4月9日
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
このレビューを報告
Guillaume D. カップル United States of America, 2016年3月28日
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
このレビューを報告
Guy B. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年3月2日
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Abimanyu S. カップル Singapore, 2015年9月1日
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8.3
このレビューを報告
Kevin D. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月18日
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
このレビューを報告
Brian T. カップル Australia, 2015年8月9日
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5.3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
このレビューを報告
Rudolph V. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年7月10日
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
このレビューを報告
Hans-Dieter M. カップル Australia, 2015年7月6日
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリンアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アクセル ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05