Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アズール バイ スプリー ホテル (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, カラングート, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラス アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - フロント アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プール
アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ビジネス センター アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - フロント アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: カラングート 客室数: 49
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー
118件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (118)
並び替え:
Rajendra D. カップル India, 2015年8月2日
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6.3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
このレビューを報告
Shilpa A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年7月1日
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7.7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
このレビューを報告
Kriti S. カップル Nepal, 2015年3月12日
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Shah R. カップル Bangladesh, 2014年12月18日
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
このレビューを報告
Dominic F. カップル India, 2014年11月29日
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
このレビューを報告
Jaffar A. 1人旅 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
このレビューを報告
Arun P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
このレビューを報告
Diana R. カップル British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
このレビューを報告
Bhavin C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年3月2日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
このレビューを報告
Mahesh M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年3月1日
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴアアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラスアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - フロントアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ビジネス センターアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - フロントアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部アズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズール バイ スプリー ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02