または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アズア バイ スプリーホテル (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, カラングート, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラス アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - フロント アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プール
アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ビジネス センター アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - フロント アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プール アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: カラングート 客室数: 49
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

レビュー113件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (113)
並び替え:
Jaffar A. 1人旅 Oman, 2014年6月7日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年5月4日
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. カップル British Indian Ocean Territory, 2014年3月3日
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年3月2日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年3月1日
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. グループ India, 2014年2月24日
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. グループ India, 2014年2月24日
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. カップル India, 2014年1月22日
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年12月15日
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7.7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. カップル India, 2013年11月21日
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6.3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴアアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - 客室アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - 客室アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラスアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - レストランアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - レストランアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - フロントアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ビジネス センターアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - フロントアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部アズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - プールアズア バイ スプリーホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A05