または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, ローン島, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Baanmai Cottage
バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 周囲 バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ
バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ
エリア: ローン島 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー125件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (125)
並び替え:
Valentina B. カップル Italy, 2015年1月11日
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年12月31日
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月6日
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. カップル Sweden, 2014年11月25日
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8.3
Joy N. カップル South Africa, 2014年9月24日
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月7日
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. カップル Australia, 2014年3月29日
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8.3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年12月20日
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7.7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2013年11月21日
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6.3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. カップル Thailand, 2013年10月28日
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4.7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケットバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 周囲バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - スパバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - スパバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 娯楽施設バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 娯楽施設バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 娯楽施設バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 景色バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - プールバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - プールバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ロビーバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3A06