または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, ローン島, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Baanmai Cottage
バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 周囲 バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ
バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラ
エリア: ローン島 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー120件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (120)
並び替え:
Joy N. カップル South Africa, 2014年9月24日
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月7日
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. カップル Australia, 2014年3月29日
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8.3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年12月20日
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7.7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2013年11月21日
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6.3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. カップル Thailand, 2013年10月28日
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4.7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年8月15日
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. カップル Canada, 2013年8月12日
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6.3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. カップル United States of America, 2013年6月28日
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8
Nathan J. カップル United States of America, 2013年6月27日
It was a beautiful place.

Isolated, on the beach and good food.
8
We enjoyed our stay. The idea of the outdoor bathroom was nice when thinking about but we don't really like bugs. But the beach, food and rooms were very nice. We loved it.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケットバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 周囲バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビラバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - スパバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - スパバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 娯楽施設バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 娯楽施設バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 娯楽施設バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 景色バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - プールバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - プールバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 駅周辺バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ビーチバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ロビーバーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3C06