または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト (Baan Malinee bed and breakfast)

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - バスルーム バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - バスルーム バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - バスルーム バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテル内部
バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - レストラン バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - プール バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - プール バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観 バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.5

レビュー32件

サービスに対する価格
9.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
9.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.9
お部屋の快適さ
9.9
お食事
9.8
全レビュー (32)
並び替え:
Keiko N. カップル Japan, 2014年6月7日
It was fantastic!

部屋の広さ、設備、スタッフの対応
9.7
普通ホテル内の写真が良くても、少し差し引いてイメージしたほうがいい場合が多いのだが、ここは本当に写真通りだった。家具も厳選されており、素敵なジャグジーも各部屋にあり、リラックスするにはとてもいいホテルだ。朝食もとても美味しかったし、オーナーカップルもいつも穏やかで、にこやかに対応して下さり、五つ星ホテル並の設備を伴ったアットホームな小さなホテルいった感じだった。3泊の後、他のホテルに移動したが、すべての滞在をこのホテルにすれば良かったと後悔することしきり。ただ、街から離れているので(行くにはタクシー代がとても高くつく)ショッピング等が目的の人には向かないかもしれないが。とても気に入ったので我々は今年中にもう一度滞在する予定。
Belinda T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年8月16日
Absolutely Fantastic

Peaceful, best breakfast ever, beautiful
9.7
Go - it is absolutely perfect if you want peace and quiet.
Leisa W. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月10日
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月11日
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8.3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. カップル Australia, 2013年11月9日
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9.7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年9月6日
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9.3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月24日
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9.7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. カップル Australia, 2013年5月12日
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9.7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Peter T. カップル Sweden, 2013年3月29日
Great !!

Room, Breakfast, The Pool
9.7
Luzviminda P. カップル Australia, 2013年3月27日
Very relaxing

One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
8
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケットバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - バスルームバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - バスルームバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - バスルームバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - 客室バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテル内部バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテル内部バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテル内部バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - レストランバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - プールバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - プールバーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B06