または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス (Baan Oui Phuket Guest House)

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - バスルーム バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - バルコニー/テラス バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストラン
バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストラン バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストラン バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストラン バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関) バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 景色 バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー54件

サービスに対する価格
9.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Hiroki K. カップル Japan, 2013年12月8日
アットホーム

フレンドリーなスタッフ、部屋が清潔、 リーズナブル
7.3
Yanqi C. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月3日
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
William B. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年11月24日
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7.3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月31日
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8.3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年4月6日
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9.3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. カップル Thailand, 2014年4月1日
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月31日
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. カップル Australia, 2014年2月13日
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年2月9日
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年1月20日
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケットバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 客室バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - バスルームバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - ホテル内部バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストランバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストランバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストランバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - レストランバーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - 景色バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)

お客様レビュー - バーン オウイ プーケット ゲスト ハウス, プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3C06