Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン サイユアン (Baan Sai Yuan)

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ37件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Martin C. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月4日
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
このレビューを報告
Tham O. グループ Malaysia, 2015年12月31日
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3.7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
このレビューを報告
Richard E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5.7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
このレビューを報告
Leigh C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8.7
このレビューを報告
Nick E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年11月30日
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8.7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
このレビューを報告
Mai-Liis R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2014年2月24日
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
このレビューを報告
Harvey W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年2月19日
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6.7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
このレビューを報告
John W. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月10日
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
このレビューを報告
Ulla M. カップル Norway, 2014年2月8日
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8.3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
このレビューを報告
Gary W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5.7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
バーン サイユアン プーケットバーン サイユアン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室バーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - パブ/ラウンジバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルームバーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルームバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - 景色バーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - ビラバーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08