Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン サイユアン (Baan Sai Yuan)

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バーン サイユアン プーケット - バルコニー/テラス バーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室 バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン バーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルーム バーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルーム バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール
バーン サイユアン プーケット - 景色 バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - ビラ バーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室 バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデン バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデン バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデン バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー
35件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Richard E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5.7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
このレビューを報告
Leigh C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8.7
このレビューを報告
Nick E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年11月30日
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8.7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
このレビューを報告
Mai-Liis R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2014年2月24日
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
このレビューを報告
Harvey W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年2月19日
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6.7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
このレビューを報告
John W. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月10日
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
このレビューを報告
Ulla M. カップル Norway, 2014年2月8日
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8.3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
このレビューを報告
Gary W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5.7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
このレビューを報告
Menno G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2014年1月2日
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
このレビューを報告
Paul S. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月5日
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バーン サイユアン プーケットバーン サイユアン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室バーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - パブ/ラウンジバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルームバーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルームバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - 景色バーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - ビラバーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03