または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バーン サイユアン (Baan Sai Yuan)

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バーン サイユアン プーケット - バルコニー/テラス バーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室 バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン バーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルーム バーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルーム バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール
バーン サイユアン プーケット - 景色 バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - プール バーン サイユアン プーケット - ビラ バーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室 バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデン バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデン バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデン バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン バーン サイユアン プーケット - レストラン
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 24
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー30件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
Mai-Liis R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2014年2月24日
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年2月19日
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6.7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月10日
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. カップル Norway, 2014年2月8日
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8.3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月4日
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5.7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2014年1月2日
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月5日
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
You M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年11月17日
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying

Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
9.7
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Patricia B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月5日
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool

Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
8.7
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Allison D. カップル Canada, 2013年10月16日
nice but far

pool, surroundings and room style
5.7
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バーン サイユアン プーケットバーン サイユアン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室バーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - パブ/ラウンジバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルームバーン サイユアン プーケット - スイート ルームバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - 景色バーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - プールバーン サイユアン プーケット - ビラバーン サイユアン プーケット - 客室バーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - ガーデンバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - レストランバーン サイユアン プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3B04