または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部
バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロント バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロント バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデン バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデン バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 周囲
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー64件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (64)
並び替え:
Shigeki I. カップル Japan, 2012年12月30日
サービスの良い1LDK

立地以外のすべて
8.3
フロントサービスや部屋の作りなど快適です。ラウンドリー(スタッフが近所のショップへ持ち込み)サービスもあり、実費(25~35ペソ程度/1キロ)のみでOKでした。ただし、立地は町の中心部から少し離れているため、移動にはトライク(11ペソ/1人)を利用する必要があると思います。
Shigeki I. カップル Japan, 2012年12月26日
サービスの良い1LDK

立地以外のすべて
8.3
フロントサービスや部屋の作りなど快適です。ラウンドリー(スタッフが近所のショップへ持ち込み)サービスもあり、実費(25~35ペソ程度/1キロ)のみでOKでした。ただし、立地は町の中心部から少し離れているため、移動にはトライク(11ペソ/1人)を利用する必要があると思います。
Marie F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年9月23日
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. グループ Philippines, 2014年8月26日
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. グループ Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. カップル United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月21日
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月13日
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロントバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロントバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデンバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデンバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A05