Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテルの外観 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部
バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - フロント バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - フロント バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ガーデン バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ガーデン バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 周囲 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室
エリア: シティ プロパー 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

くちコミ88件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Toshiaki T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年12月5日
キッチン付きのホテル

キッチンがあり、広々した部屋、中心部から離れていて静か
5.7
中心部から少し離れていますが徒歩でいけないこともない(15分程) トライシクルなら20ペソ。キッチンは、使ってないけど ガスタンクもあったので、使えると思います。レストランがオシャレで良かったです。
このレビューを報告
Shigeki I. カップル Japan, 2012年12月30日
サービスの良い1LDK

立地以外のすべて
8.3
フロントサービスや部屋の作りなど快適です。ラウンドリー(スタッフが近所のショップへ持ち込み)サービスもあり、実費(25~35ペソ程度/1キロ)のみでOKでした。ただし、立地は町の中心部から少し離れているため、移動にはトライク(11ペソ/1人)を利用する必要があると思います。
このレビューを報告
Shigeki I. カップル Japan, 2012年12月26日
サービスの良い1LDK

立地以外のすべて
8.3
フロントサービスや部屋の作りなど快適です。ラウンドリー(スタッフが近所のショップへ持ち込み)サービスもあり、実費(25~35ペソ程度/1キロ)のみでOKでした。ただし、立地は町の中心部から少し離れているため、移動にはトライク(11ペソ/1人)を利用する必要があると思います。
このレビューを報告
Heather S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年9月28日
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8.3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
このレビューを報告
Benjielyn C. グループ Philippines, 2015年9月27日
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
このレビューを報告
Hazel A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年9月20日
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
このレビューを報告
Nora C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年9月9日
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
このレビューを報告
Aileen M. カップル Philippines, 2015年8月10日
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7.3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
このレビューを報告
Stephan Z. カップル Germany, 2015年7月30日
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
このレビューを報告
Emma P. カップル Australia, 2015年7月17日
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7.7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテルの外観バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテルの外観バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - フロントバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - フロントバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ガーデンバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - ガーデンバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 周囲バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラオアグ - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07