または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部
バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロント バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロント バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデン バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデン バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 周囲 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室 バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー70件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (70)
並び替え:
Shigeki I. カップル Japan, 2012年12月30日
サービスの良い1LDK

立地以外のすべて
8.3
フロントサービスや部屋の作りなど快適です。ラウンドリー(スタッフが近所のショップへ持ち込み)サービスもあり、実費(25~35ペソ程度/1キロ)のみでOKでした。ただし、立地は町の中心部から少し離れているため、移動にはトライク(11ペソ/1人)を利用する必要があると思います。
Shigeki I. カップル Japan, 2012年12月26日
サービスの良い1LDK

立地以外のすべて
8.3
フロントサービスや部屋の作りなど快適です。ラウンドリー(スタッフが近所のショップへ持ち込み)サービスもあり、実費(25~35ペソ程度/1キロ)のみでOKでした。ただし、立地は町の中心部から少し離れているため、移動にはトライク(11ペソ/1人)を利用する必要があると思います。
Antonio P. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月10日
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8.3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年12月8日
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9.7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年12月2日
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月9日
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8.3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. カップル Australia, 2014年10月26日
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8.3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年9月23日
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. グループ Philippines, 2014年8月26日
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテルの外観バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ホテル内部バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロントバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - フロントバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデンバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - ガーデンバレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 周囲バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室バレイ ダ ブラス ペンシオネ ラワグ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B05