または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート (Bali Bali Beach Resort)

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 娯楽施設 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ガーデン バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 娯楽施設 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ
バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 娯楽施設
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 6

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー24件

サービスに対する価格
6.7
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (24)
並び替え:
Hideo A. カップル Japan, 2015年3月17日
宿泊感想

プールが有ったことだけ。
4
ホームページには、WiFiの有無の表示がなかった。 agodaからの予約は手数料が高く歓迎してないのか、フロントのおばさんは最初から感じが悪かった。
Kiyotaka T. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月13日
ゆっくり、のんびりするには最高です。

こじんまりとしていてアットホーム
8.3
ダバオ在住の友人を訪ねるついでに2泊3日で行ってきました。 到着日、先ず驚いたのが、まさかの・・・客は私一人だけ。 部屋はかわいらしく暖かな感じのする内装。 テレビも冷蔵庫もなく、ただ寝るだけの部屋。 ホテル内にはミニエアホッケー、ビリヤードぐらいしか娯楽設備はなく、 ロビーにも部屋にもネット環境ゼロ。島巡りやバナナボート、パラセイリング等のアクティビティも皆無!!! 「終わってるな」と思う人もいらっしゃるかもしてませんが、 あくまでも今回の私の旅の目的は“ゆっくりする”こと。 その目的を満たすにはこれ以上ない最高の環境でした。 主に三人のスタッフが私の世話をしてくれましたが、みんな優しく、とても親切で、アットホーム感満点。 滞在中は、常にビールを片手に釣具を借りて釣り、シュノーケイリング、ipadで読書、プールで水泳、ホテルスタッフとビリヤード、エアホッケーなどをして過ごしました。 ハワイやグアム島の高級リゾートとは違った“特別で貴重な体験”をすることができました。ゆっくりした時間を過ごしたい人にはお勧めです。 ただ、時間を潰すためのツールは自分で用意していく必要があります。
Paul M. ビジネス Australia, 2015年2月6日
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8.3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
John W. カップル United States of America, 2013年11月17日
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8.7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. ビジネス Taiwan, 2013年4月19日
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
Angelica C. カップル Philippines, 2013年4月7日
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7.7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. グループ Philippines, 2013年3月2日
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7.3
Yu K. カップル Taiwan, 2013年2月14日
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
ホテル: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年1月13日
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Maria A. カップル Philippines, 2012年12月31日
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9.3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
観光: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 娯楽施設バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ガーデンバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 娯楽施設バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールバリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部バリ バリ ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 娯楽施設


AS-AGWEB-3C01