Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80815

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

くちコミ168件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (168)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月17日
シンプルですごし易いホテル

オーナーの気遣い
8
とても雰囲気のあるシンプルでリーズナブルな宿泊施設でした。 部屋のテレビは再生専用なのと、隣の部屋の声が聞こえてしまうのがマイナスでしたが、温かみのある部屋の創りやオーナーの気遣い、良いスタッフがたくさんいます。 お勧めの施設です。 周辺施設について。 バイクがないとどこに行くにしても大変です。私のようなヘビーウォーキングを愛する人間はまた別ですが・・
Christine S. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年5月18日
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4.3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Kevin L. カップル Canada, 2016年5月18日
Good Value
5.7
Good value for your money and clean. Meals at their restau7rant were good as well. Very helpful staff.
Louise F. カップル Canada, 2016年5月15日
apartement
5
bel appartement
Jane Z. カップル United States of America, 2016年5月11日
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6.7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Hendry H. グループ Indonesia, 2016年5月8日
Good location
5
Nice beach
Arie W. カップル Indonesia, 2016年5月3日
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Belinda E. カップル Australia, 2016年5月3日
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Lukas P. カップル Czech Republic, 2016年4月28日
Great stay
6.7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Paige S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年4月24日
Great stay for large family group
6.7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
1 件のクチコミ
バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01