Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80815 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室
バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチ バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチ バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール
エリア: アメッド 客室数: 12
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー143件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (143)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月17日
シンプルですごし易いホテル

オーナーの気遣い
8
とても雰囲気のあるシンプルでリーズナブルな宿泊施設でした。 部屋のテレビは再生専用なのと、隣の部屋の声が聞こえてしまうのがマイナスでしたが、温かみのある部屋の創りやオーナーの気遣い、良いスタッフがたくさんいます。 お勧めの施設です。 周辺施設について。 バイクがないとどこに行くにしても大変です。私のようなヘビーウォーキングを愛する人間はまた別ですが・・
Louise J. カップル Australia, 2015年5月4日
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8.3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Gerard N. カップル Australia, 2015年3月17日
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Bruce W. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月9日
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Tran J. カップル France, 2015年2月22日
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7.3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月15日
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8.3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月15日
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8.3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. カップル Australia, 2014年12月29日
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年12月18日
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9.3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. カップル Australia, 2014年12月1日
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8.7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3A02