または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80815 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室
バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチ バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチ バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール
エリア: アメッド 客室数: 12
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー137件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (137)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月17日
シンプルですごし易いホテル

オーナーの気遣い
8
とても雰囲気のあるシンプルでリーズナブルな宿泊施設でした。 部屋のテレビは再生専用なのと、隣の部屋の声が聞こえてしまうのがマイナスでしたが、温かみのある部屋の創りやオーナーの気遣い、良いスタッフがたくさんいます。 お勧めの施設です。 周辺施設について。 バイクがないとどこに行くにしても大変です。私のようなヘビーウォーキングを愛する人間はまた別ですが・・
Douglas B. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月15日
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8.3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月15日
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8.3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. カップル Australia, 2014年12月29日
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年12月18日
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9.3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. カップル Australia, 2014年12月1日
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8.7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年10月28日
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月22日
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. カップル Taiwan, 2014年9月12日
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8.7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月1日
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7.7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3A06