Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80815

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

くちコミ159件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (159)
並び替え:
Daisuke F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月17日
シンプルですごし易いホテル

オーナーの気遣い
8
とても雰囲気のあるシンプルでリーズナブルな宿泊施設でした。 部屋のテレビは再生専用なのと、隣の部屋の声が聞こえてしまうのがマイナスでしたが、温かみのある部屋の創りやオーナーの気遣い、良いスタッフがたくさんいます。 お勧めの施設です。 周辺施設について。 バイクがないとどこに行くにしても大変です。私のようなヘビーウォーキングを愛する人間はまた別ですが・・
このレビューを報告
Lukas P. カップル Czech Republic, 2016年4月28日
Great stay
6.7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
このレビューを報告
Ross S. カップル Australia, 2016年4月23日
Best location right on the beach
6.7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
このレビューを報告
Phil W. カップル Australia, 2016年4月20日
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5.7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
このレビューを報告
Nicole G. カップル Australia, 2016年4月17日
Fabulous
6.7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
このレビューを報告
Nieke V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2016年2月23日
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5.7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
このレビューを報告
Michelle W. カップル United States of America, 2016年2月1日
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9.7
このレビューを報告
Martijn P. カップル Netherlands, 2016年1月26日
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9.3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
このレビューを報告
Carmel S. カップル Australia, 2015年8月20日
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8.7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
このレビューを報告
Emilea J. カップル Australia, 2015年8月10日
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色バリ ブアナビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01