Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン (Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran)

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, ジンバラン, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 設備 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室
バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ビラ バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ガーデン バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルーム バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルーム バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルーム バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルーム バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール
エリア: ジンバラン 客室数: 2
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー116件

サービスに対する料金
7.2
ロケーション
5.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (116)
並び替え:
Rio Y. グループ Japan, 2012年9月15日
スタッフの対応がよく素敵なホテルでした

安いのにプライベートプールがある!
9.3
場所はわかりにくく、タクシーの運転手さんもかなり迷ってました。 ホテルはお風呂もプールもあり、プライベートも守られており最高でした! 朝食も指定した時間にスタッフの人が部屋まで届けてくれ高級ホテルに来た気分になりました!
Hisaya K. カップル Japan, 2012年2月12日
静かな静かな場所

プールがあるよ。
6.3
場所はわかりにくいです。タクシーの人も迷ってました。 Wi-Fiはつながりにくいです。ほぼ利用できなかった。
William F. カップル France, 2015年5月13日
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2.7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
David D. カップル Australia, 2015年4月23日
staff are nice

pool is nice
5.3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Simba S. カップル Australia, 2015年3月11日
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8.3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Scott P. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年1月24日
A/c crap. Can not lock doors. Can see into my room

Pool, food. Staff.
5.3
Paid for two nights. Had to leave due to no power.
Riana D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年12月28日
Good villa and great staffs but difficult location

private pool. bed. breakfast
7.7
Just fine and my children love this villa
Peter C. カップル Slovakia, 2014年12月28日
Terrible choice
3.3
Leave after one night
Rangga M. カップル Indonesia, 2014年11月20日
Great

Great room for couples, friendly staff, best location for comfort seekers
8.7
Room is very comfortable, especially for couples, but please change the padlock with key..:)
Axel B. カップル France, 2014年9月20日
Romantic stay

swimming pool, location, staff
8.3
This villa, despite to be well located, is very difficult to find (our taxi driver got lost and had to ask his way), a signage on the main road is definitely necessary. Breakfast is very poor. Location is very good, near Jimbaran beach (you need to rent a scooter to move around). The private swimming pool is wonderful and the room very comfortable.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 設備バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ビラバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ガーデンバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルームバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルームバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルームバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルームバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A08