または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン (Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran)

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana No. 9, ジンバラン, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルーム バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルーム バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プール バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 設備 バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: ジンバラン 客室数: 2
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー101件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
5.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (101)
並び替え:
Rio Y. グループ Japan, 2012年9月15日
スタッフの対応がよく素敵なホテルでした

安いのにプライベートプールがある!
9.3
場所はわかりにくく、タクシーの運転手さんもかなり迷ってました。 ホテルはお風呂もプールもあり、プライベートも守られており最高でした! 朝食も指定した時間にスタッフの人が部屋まで届けてくれ高級ホテルに来た気分になりました!
Hisaya K. カップル Japan, 2012年2月12日
静かな静かな場所

プールがあるよ。
6.3
場所はわかりにくいです。タクシーの人も迷ってました。 Wi-Fiはつながりにくいです。ほぼ利用できなかった。
Lucas F. ビジネス Australia, 2014年9月3日
Bali Elephant

Room standard, staff & price
9.7
Fantastic stay, although only 1 night!! Staff were lovely, villa was beautiful and very good price.
Sucipto A. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月26日
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Private Pool, Affordable Price and Quiet
8
Law J. カップル Singapore, 2014年5月17日
Simple

friendly host, nice breakfast, high ceiling
6.7
aircon not cold, bathroom shower not working causing us unable to bath
Ben S. カップル Australia, 2014年1月1日
Lower your expectations

Pool, Bed and secure
5.3
Start with bad... The pictures on the net are not at all representative of the current condition of the Villas. While they were probably lovely and modern some time in the past, this is no-longer the case, they are now poorly maintained, tired and dilapidated. This hotel was booked as a last minute - close to the airport option and for that it was reasonably located, albeit a little hard to locate without the use of 3g or GPS navigation. On the positive, the pool is nice and the bed is comfortable. IMHO, the value at this price is just not there, unless they are fully renovated. With the benefit of hindsight, would have booked a normal hotel or more expensive villa.
Samuel G. カップル Indonesia, 2013年8月25日
Definitely not five stars

Padlocked door, Bad location, Dirty bathroom
3.3
Bathroom is not well maintained, and the not-so-private pool is within line of sight to neighborhood windows. The door is locked using chain and padlock. Location is very poor and hard to find. Even taxi driver had a hard time finding this location.
Cynthia L. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年6月21日
nice staff. difficult found location

private pool, good breakfast, close to good srestaurants
8.7
staff are nice, tasty breakfast, very clean swimming pool. But quite difficult to find. Our taxi driver (blue bird), he got off the car and asked for direction for 3 times before we could get there successfully.
Weichi L. カップル Taiwan, 2013年5月20日
So nice villa for vacation.

quite, clean, near beach.
9.3
Jilly I. カップル Indonesia, 2013年5月12日
Great hotel and staff, poor location

friendly and attentive staff, great breakfast and excellent bedroom
7.7
In general, Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran is very comfortable if you prefer a quite and private getaway. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful during our stay. Our "mini-bar" consisted of pops and water, which were free of charge. The location was an issue since it's quite far from everything. The villa itself is located quite far from the main road. The way to get into the villa has poor lighting at night, so bring a torch light (or phone) if you're going to walk at night. There were quite a few stray dogs on the road as well, so watch out for those dogs! The easiest way to get yourselves around this area is by taxi. The nearest restaurant (in Jimbaran Bay Beach area) is a good 15-20mins walk down-hill with no pedestrian sidewalk. The nearest mini-mart is just about 3-min walk out of the villa. We asked for an airport pick-up on our arrival day, which cost us an extra fee of Rp. 150,000. We found out that if we take a taxi to the airport, it only cost us Rp. 45,000. The swimming pool is located right in front of the bedroom. The pool was big and looked pretty, but that's about it. The water in the pool was dirty and stagnant. There were quite a lot of dead insects and a thin layer of oil on the surface of the water. We did put ourselves into the pool, but couldn't bring ourselves to dip our head into the water. The pool is definitely not child friendly. The outdoor bathroom needs a little bit of maintenance. Hot and cold water run well. However, the toilet gives out a foul odour. The tap on the basin was loose. The wifi is hard to get from the room, you might have to go to the lobby to get wifi.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルームバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バスルームバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - プールバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 客室バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - 設備バリ エケファンツ ブティック ビラ ジンバラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3A08