または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ (Bali Lovina Beach Cottages)

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア 81151 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビー バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビー バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン
バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー335件

価値
6.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (335)
並び替え:
Tatsuya N. グループ Japan, 2012年10月28日
オンザビーチの素敵なコテージ

ロケーション、観光に便利な場所
7
立地は最高。海は目に前でのんびり休暇をするには最高のコテージです。レストランの食事も安く、とても美味しいです。コテージは古く、私の友達の部屋もテレビは有るが映らないなで、問題も沢山、有りましたが私的には値段を考えれば十分納得出来ました。また、WI-FIは有りますが、フロントに近い部屋しか繋がりませんでした。
Yumi I. カップル Japan, 2011年2月6日
ベッドは良かったが、バスルームがいまいち

チェックインの時のスタッフの対応が良かった、ベッドが清潔感あった
5
チェックイン時に雨でしたが、スタッフが車まで傘をさして迎えに来てくれて気持ちよくチェックインできた。ベッドはなかなか清潔感が有り良かった。トイレ&シャワールームは古びた感じだった。水とお湯の性質なのか、石鹸の後のヌルヌルがとれなかった。ハウスキーピングのスタッフにも笑顔があると良かった。
観光: ドルフィンウォッチング
Chan S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月7日
Simple stay

Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
5.3
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.
Nur I. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月27日
Friendly staff

close to beach
8.3
great
Merddy Y. カップル Indonesia, 2014年3月25日
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina

first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
5.3
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.
Weichi L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年3月10日
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

no
2
bad lousy
John S. カップル Australia, 2014年2月24日
Not really loving Lovina

Lovina Bea ch Cottages were cheep for the area and the staff were pleasant The pool was OK
5
It was given three stars and called a value deal I'd give it three bulldozers and call it a vacant block. I don't think it's had any money spent on it since opening.
Sandra R. カップル Australia, 2014年1月30日
This hotel needs a major renovation big time

Location
6.7
Location perfect, staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant very poor. Grounds buildings need major renovation. Our shower drain was blocked, and the basin leaked. The linen was thread bare, and was splitting.
Houala M. カップル France, 2014年1月15日
Old hotel poorly mantain

the location
4.7
It's an old Hotel the 70's style room needed to be refresh. The staff is friendly and helpful (reception and cleaning). The breakfast was disappointing and I was served with less care than other customers from Indonesia. Not really fair! The location is great on the beach and close to the city.
Rosi R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年1月4日
exciting

nice staff, private beach, and clean room
7.3
we like bali lovina cottages, because they have private beach and swiming pool. But swiming pool was dirty. There are very quiet surrounding. Their staff are very kindness and helpfull. I saw some area was spooky. Breakfast only have nasi goreng, mie goreng, and pancake with standard tasty.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビーバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビーバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 設備バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - フロントバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B07