Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ (Bali Lovina Beach Cottages)

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア 81151

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

くちコミ425件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
6.9
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (425)
並び替え:
Tatsuya N. グループ Japan, 2012年10月28日
オンザビーチの素敵なコテージ

ロケーション、観光に便利な場所
7
立地は最高。海は目に前でのんびり休暇をするには最高のコテージです。レストランの食事も安く、とても美味しいです。コテージは古く、私の友達の部屋もテレビは有るが映らないなで、問題も沢山、有りましたが私的には値段を考えれば十分納得出来ました。また、WI-FIは有りますが、フロントに近い部屋しか繋がりませんでした。
このレビューを報告
Yumi I. カップル Japan, 2011年2月6日
ベッドは良かったが、バスルームがいまいち

チェックインの時のスタッフの対応が良かった、ベッドが清潔感あった
5
チェックイン時に雨でしたが、スタッフが車まで傘をさして迎えに来てくれて気持ちよくチェックインできた。ベッドはなかなか清潔感が有り良かった。トイレ&シャワールームは古びた感じだった。水とお湯の性質なのか、石鹸の後のヌルヌルがとれなかった。ハウスキーピングのスタッフにも笑顔があると良かった。
観光: ドルフィンウォッチング
このレビューを報告
Leon V. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年12月17日
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
7.3
このレビューを報告
Carrie T. カップル Australia, 2015年11月5日
This hotel is perfectly positioned.

Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
8.7
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
このレビューを報告
Daniel R. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年11月2日
nice location but hotel needs renovating.

staff and location.
6
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
このレビューを報告
Clifford B. カップル Australia, 2015年9月16日
Once is enough

location
5
Unpleasant due to noise
このレビューを報告
Peter P. カップル Australia, 2015年9月7日
Great staff, great position, very old but clean

The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
7.7
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
このレビューを報告
Mm S. グループ Indonesia, 2015年8月22日
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
このレビューを報告
Lynne W. カップル Australia, 2015年8月5日
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7.3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
このレビューを報告
Soo K. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月5日
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5.3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビーバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - フロントバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08