Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ (Bali Lovina Beach Cottages)

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア 81151 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビー バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルーム バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - フロント バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルーム バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン
バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルーム バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ビーチ バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 景色
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

総合レビュー
399件

サービスに対する料金
6.9
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (399)
並び替え:
Tatsuya N. グループ Japan, 2012年10月28日
オンザビーチの素敵なコテージ

ロケーション、観光に便利な場所
7
立地は最高。海は目に前でのんびり休暇をするには最高のコテージです。レストランの食事も安く、とても美味しいです。コテージは古く、私の友達の部屋もテレビは有るが映らないなで、問題も沢山、有りましたが私的には値段を考えれば十分納得出来ました。また、WI-FIは有りますが、フロントに近い部屋しか繋がりませんでした。
Yumi I. カップル Japan, 2011年2月6日
ベッドは良かったが、バスルームがいまいち

チェックインの時のスタッフの対応が良かった、ベッドが清潔感あった
5
チェックイン時に雨でしたが、スタッフが車まで傘をさして迎えに来てくれて気持ちよくチェックインできた。ベッドはなかなか清潔感が有り良かった。トイレ&シャワールームは古びた感じだった。水とお湯の性質なのか、石鹸の後のヌルヌルがとれなかった。ハウスキーピングのスタッフにも笑顔があると良かった。
観光: ドルフィンウォッチング
Stephen M. カップル Australia, 2015年7月4日
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Amanda L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年6月28日
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8.3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Julie R. カップル Australia, 2015年6月22日
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Morgan A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年5月29日
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8.7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. カップル Australia, 2015年5月11日
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5.3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. カップル Egypt, 2015年5月4日
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年5月1日
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8.7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. カップル Finland, 2015年4月21日
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5.7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

SG-AGWEB-6C07