または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ (Bali Lovina Beach Cottages)

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, ロヴィーナビーチ, バリ島, インドネシア 81151 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビー バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストラン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観
バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室 バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プール バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルーム バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - フロント バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルーム バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデン バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部
エリア: ロヴィーナビーチ 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー367件

サービスに対する価格
6.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (367)
並び替え:
Tatsuya N. グループ Japan, 2012年10月28日
オンザビーチの素敵なコテージ

ロケーション、観光に便利な場所
7
立地は最高。海は目に前でのんびり休暇をするには最高のコテージです。レストランの食事も安く、とても美味しいです。コテージは古く、私の友達の部屋もテレビは有るが映らないなで、問題も沢山、有りましたが私的には値段を考えれば十分納得出来ました。また、WI-FIは有りますが、フロントに近い部屋しか繋がりませんでした。
Yumi I. カップル Japan, 2011年2月6日
ベッドは良かったが、バスルームがいまいち

チェックインの時のスタッフの対応が良かった、ベッドが清潔感あった
5
チェックイン時に雨でしたが、スタッフが車まで傘をさして迎えに来てくれて気持ちよくチェックインできた。ベッドはなかなか清潔感が有り良かった。トイレ&シャワールームは古びた感じだった。水とお湯の性質なのか、石鹸の後のヌルヌルがとれなかった。ハウスキーピングのスタッフにも笑顔があると良かった。
観光: ドルフィンウォッチング
David D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年11月20日
Bad
3
Very very bad
Ya Z. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月31日
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7.3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Richard P. グループ Australia, 2014年10月25日
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3.7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Richard P. グループ Australia, 2014年10月25日
too tired

nothing except location
4.3
Unpleasant
Sam C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年10月16日
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6.7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. カップル France, 2014年9月28日
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4.7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. グループ Indonesia, 2014年9月21日
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9.3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. グループ Malaysia, 2014年9月18日
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7.3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ロビーバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - レストランバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテルの外観バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - 客室バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - プールバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - フロントバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルームバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ガーデンバリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ロヴィーナ ビーチ コテージ バリ島 - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C08