アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, クタ & レギャン, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プール バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - フィットネス ルーム バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色
ホテルエリア: クタ & レギャン 客室数: 34

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー89件

価値
7.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (89)
並び替え:
Yukiko N. カップル Japan, 2010年11月9日
heyawa imaiti desita...

iroiro asagohan ga erabu kotoga dekirutokoro..
4
hotel no basho ga wakarizurai desu. totemo semakute kurai michi wo nukete hotel ni tsuku node mousukosi right up sitekureruto anzen na kigasimasu. asagohan ga toast,nasi-goreng,mie-goreng,soto-mie,iroiro erabemasita.sorewa totemo iito omoimasu.pool wa tiisaisi amari kirei janakatta node osusume dekimasen.
ナイトライフ: mein-city de club de akutiv ni sugosu nara aruite restran mo takusan arusi yoito omoimasu.
Steven A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月15日
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年1月24日
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. カップル New Zealand, 2013年6月14日
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9.3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. カップル New Zealand, 2013年5月29日
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8.7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年1月24日
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9.7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. カップル Sweden, 2013年1月4日
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6.3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年12月9日
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7.7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. カップル Sweden, 2012年10月15日
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5.7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. カップル United States of America, 2012年10月13日
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7.7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プールバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストランバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストランバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - フィットネス ルームバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色

お客様レビュー - バリ ソルガウィ ホテル, バリ島

AS-AGWEB-3A08