または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, クタ & レギャン, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プール バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - フィットネス ルーム バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色
エリア: クタ & レギャン 客室数: 34

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー94件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Yukiko N. カップル Japan, 2010年11月9日
heyawa imaiti desita...

iroiro asagohan ga erabu kotoga dekirutokoro..
4
hotel no basho ga wakarizurai desu. totemo semakute kurai michi wo nukete hotel ni tsuku node mousukosi right up sitekureruto anzen na kigasimasu. asagohan ga toast,nasi-goreng,mie-goreng,soto-mie,iroiro erabemasita.sorewa totemo iito omoimasu.pool wa tiisaisi amari kirei janakatta node osusume dekimasen.
ナイトライフ: mein-city de club de akutiv ni sugosu nara aruite restran mo takusan arusi yoito omoimasu.
Ken K. グループ Malaysia, 2014年9月20日
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8.7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年5月28日
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6.7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. カップル Australia, 2014年5月17日
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7.7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月15日
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. カップル Australia, 2014年4月15日
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年1月24日
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. カップル New Zealand, 2013年6月14日
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9.3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. カップル New Zealand, 2013年5月29日
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8.7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年1月24日
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9.7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プールバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストランバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストランバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - フィットネス ルームバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 景色

お客様レビュー - バリ ソルガウィ ホテル, バリ島

AS-AGWEB-3B08