Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, レギャン, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プール バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プール バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: レギャン 客室数: 34
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー97件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
Yukiko N. カップル Japan, 2010年11月9日
heyawa imaiti desita...

iroiro asagohan ga erabu kotoga dekirutokoro..
4
hotel no basho ga wakarizurai desu. totemo semakute kurai michi wo nukete hotel ni tsuku node mousukosi right up sitekureruto anzen na kigasimasu. asagohan ga toast,nasi-goreng,mie-goreng,soto-mie,iroiro erabemasita.sorewa totemo iito omoimasu.pool wa tiisaisi amari kirei janakatta node osusume dekimasen.
ナイトライフ: mein-city de club de akutiv ni sugosu nara aruite restran mo takusan arusi yoito omoimasu.
Linda S. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年3月13日
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7.3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月5日
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. カップル Cambodia, 2014年11月3日
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7.7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. グループ Malaysia, 2014年9月20日
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8.7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年5月28日
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6.7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. カップル Australia, 2014年5月17日
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7.7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月15日
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. カップル Australia, 2014年4月15日
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. カップル Indonesia, 2014年1月24日
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - レストランバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プールバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - プールバリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室バリ ソルガウィ ホテル バリ島 - 客室

お客様レビュー - バリ ソルガウィ ホテル, バリ島

AS-AGWEB-3B07