または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バルティック ホテル インペリアル (Baltic Hotel Imperial)

Nunne 14, タリン旧市街, タリン, エストニア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ホットタブ バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ホテルの外観 バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - 客室 バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - 客室 バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - スイート ルーム バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - スイート ルーム バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ビュッフェ
エリア: タリン旧市街 客室数: 32

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー30件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
Zilvinas Z. ビジネス Lithuania, 2014年2月19日
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月16日
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8.7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. グループ Sweden, 2013年9月5日
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8.3
Wolfgang R. カップル Germany, 2012年12月28日
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8.7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月6日
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9.3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. 1人旅 Finland, 2012年3月4日
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8.7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
ホテル: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. 1人旅 Germany, 2011年9月2日
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. カップル Finland, 2011年5月7日
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8.3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. カップル Sweden, 2011年4月3日
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8.3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. カップル Estonia, 2011年4月16日
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9.3
当ホテルはスコア付けのみでコメントはありません。

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ホテルの外観バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ホットタブバルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ホテルの外観バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - 客室バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - 客室バルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - スイート ルームバルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - スイート ルームバルティック ホテル インペリアル  タリン - ビュッフェ


AS-AGWEB-3B08