Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル (Bamboo House Phuket Hotel)

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - プール バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室
バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - バスルーム バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室
エリア: カロン 客室数: 49
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー353件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (353)
並び替え:
Hiroko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月11日
便利なホテル

周りに店があって便利。部屋のテレビでインターネットができる。部屋がきれい。
9
何回目かの利用だが、このホテルを選んだのは、まず立地がいいということ。ホテルの周りにコンビニとかレストランがたくさんあり、非常に便利。ビーチまでも歩いて5分ぐらいだし、マッサージのみせもたくさんある。また、部屋に設置してある大きめのテレビで、インターネットができるのが魅力的。日本語が使えるように、スタッフが設定してくれたので、緊急の仕事のメールができて助かった。スタッフは英語も上手で、フレンドリー。 朝食のブッフェは選べる料理が少なく、よいとは言えないが、席についてから、卵料理の種類とベーコンかソーセージかなどが選べる。コーヒーもおいしかった。しかし、レストランのスタッフは若干無愛想だったのが気になった。 以前、1階の部屋だったときにアリが出て嫌だったので、上の方の階をリクエストしたところ、4階のへやにしてくれた。しかし、エレベーターがなくて、ちょっと大変だった。いいところも悪いところもあるが、トータルで考えると安いし、また利用してもいいなと思えるホテル。
Koichi Y. カップル Japan, 2013年4月24日
清潔で便利なことです。

親切な対応、ビーチ便利、近くに美味しいお店、マッサージの店が多い。
9
Koji S. カップル Japan, 2012年7月17日
なかなかのホテル

バンブーを英語で書けるようになった
7.3
もう二度と泊まりたくない★1仕方がないなら泊まれる★2普通に泊まれるレベル★3いいんじゃないここ♡★4 なにもかも最高じゃん!★5  だとしたら★3.5です。 近所にあるシンプリテルホテルと同じような値段ですがこちらお湯が出ます。しかしすこし狭い。 次泊まるならどっちだろう。 綺麗なのはシンプリテルだからシンプリテルの勝ちかな。 ここも綺麗ですよ! 
Hiroko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月8日
素敵なホテル

部屋のデザインが素敵、スタッフがフレンドリー、ロケーションがいい、インターネットができる
9.7
今回2回目の滞在だったが、上の方の階をリクエストした。前回は1階だったので窓の外がすぐプールで、部屋の中が丸見えだったが、今回は4階だったのでそれがなくてよかった。部屋のデザインは木や竹で落ち着く雰囲気。清潔感もある。部屋のテレビは、インターネットにも接続できるのがよかった。海へは行かなかったが、ビーチまで近いし、レストランやマッサージ屋などが近くにたくさんあるのでとても便利。今回はローシーズンで安く、お得な感じがした。また利用したい。
Yuki Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年9月15日
新しくてキレイなホテルです。

wifi無料のみならずmacがある!コンパクトでキレイ!
9.7
笑顔がカワイイお姉さんが受付してくれました。 美味しいウェルカムドリンクつき。 部屋はコンパクトで小洒落ています。 そしてなんと、macが標準装備です。 プーケットの後はどこでタイを楽しもうかと調べものをするのに、 とても便利でした。 ビーチも近いし、店員さんも優しくて丁寧。 カップルにもオススメです。
Wan C. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年4月28日
Very Nice & Reasonable Hotel

Clean, Great Food , Great Price
8
Very reasonable to stay here and you can walk around for message or eat outside
Anthony A. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月25日
Great hotel

Location , comfort and clean
10
Great hotel great location Main Street 5 minute walk to Karon beach onsite resturant or many close by , 7/11 close by nice pool very clean entire complex, friendly staff
Graham P. カップル Australia, 2015年4月21日
Perfect stay

Room was fantastic with good hills view. Staff friendly and accommodating. Good location.
9.3
A great place to stay, we arrived late, made no difference to staff, they were most helpful. The pool, although small was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was superior to most others we eaten in Asia.Hotel is in good position on the main road through Karon Beach, but the noise is not evident in the rooms.Would definitely consider staying here again.
An N. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月20日
Very good value for money, but aircon is noisy

Room, Internet, Swimming Pool
8.7
We were welcome by very friendly and warm receptionist. Honestly, she never fails to smile for the duration of our stay and on the first day brought to our room personally and introduce us to the facilities in the room. She showed us how to use the safe, where the beach blanket, WiFi, Mac & TV, air conditioning and also hotel slippers. This hotel has the amenities of a full-fledged hotel, including toiletries, fridge, free 2 bottle of drinking water, and hair dryer (if you go to swim a few times a day, this is extremely useful). She also explained the motorbike parking regulations in the area, and never push at all for the sales of hotel services (laundry, or taxi). She also treats the driver that come to pick us up very politely. We hired a motorbike from nearby vendor and the vendor was closed by the time we wanted to return the motorbike, she readily helped us to call the vendor with her phone and make sure the vendor is waiting for us to return the bike. Breakfast is more than the usual guesthouse breakfast, choice of eggs, 3 types of fruits, breads and a couple of warm dishes choices. We are very happy with the breakfast, esp knowing that the breakfast outside the hotel area is expensive and generic. Pool is open from 9am to 6pm. Even though it is small, however was never crowded, everyday we were the only one swimming alone, even tough many other hotel guests are sunbathing. Cons: I only wish that they can improve the air-condition. I am a light sleepr and the aircondition is producing some noise in the middle of the night every now and then. That woke me up everytime. Tips: the room facing the back of the hotel has a better view and also more quiet.
Oleg Z. カップル Russia, 2015年4月16日
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6.3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3A02